Beginners free browsin thread

+21
ikquartey
oladreamz20
megatech
magichand
luzon
stanquest
sunnyworld
Richosmatic
Ofonsco
Eldercharles01
bagrin
mali
25 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
mali

Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-06-03, 07:58

This thread is created for both pc and mobile users.

i have gone through all the
forums in this site and i did not
see this tread any were in here
and due to members messagin
me about trick..... i decided to
create this beginers tread

i'm going to help guys using s40
fones only or if they want me to
drop s60 i can do it too

so lets proceed.........

If u just bought an s40 mobile
fone and u want to browse free
using mtn line........ This is a must
read for u ... Wen am talkin about
s40 i mean
Nokia 3120c
Nokia 3110c
Nokia 2626c
nokia 5200c
Nokia 5100c

Nokia 5130c xpress music
nokia x2
Nokia c3
dis're all express music and classic
fones am unable to metion ok
They are known as s40
fones!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Phones dat cannot send applications re java phones.

Last edited by mali on 2011-07-02, 20:13; edited 1 time in total

mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-02, 19:44

Free browsing on pc.
Tutorial time....
step1
==>BASIC REQUIREMENTS FOR
CONNECTING YOUR PHONE TO
PC<===
-you need the software that will
connect your phone to pc it can
be called the driver most
multimedia camera phone when
purchased new comes with this
software it is usually in a disc
(POPULARLY CALLED PC SUITE)
-Major phones manufacturer
gives this out in their package
-get your Pc suite now i will have
drop all the links here but they
are very large e.g sony ericson
weigh like 300mb
-DOWNLOAD LATEST NOKIA PC
SUITE (size=34mb) here: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
nds1.nokia.com/files/support/
global/phones/software/
Nokia_PC_Suite_7_1_40_1_eng_us_web.exe
-Alternatively buy a bluetooth
device from computer software
market it is adviceable that
those using windows vista
should buy the plug and play
type that doesn't come with and
additional driver
-But for windows pls buy the one
with a driver
-download any browser of your
choice from this site [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or
or
GOOGLE
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-02, 19:51

step 2
===>CONFIGURATION USING CABLE
CONNECTION USING NOKIA AS A
CASE STUDY<===
-install your nokia pc suite
note:your system requirement
should be pentium 3 ram 128
processor 9.00mhz disk space
20gb and service pack 2 or
above)
Once you finish installing pc suite
plug your phone to your pc
through cable
-Wait for sometime your phone
will be driven and ready to use
-next click on get connected and
choose cable as your connection
mode
after your phone is connected
(you will know this by watching
the ball icon of your PC SUITE
which is located at the system
tray of your pc i mean the
bottom turn from red to green)
-Open the PC SUITE then click on
the icon with the tag connect to
the internet
-a small window named One
Touch A ccess will be displayed
just click on settings
-then you will see select modem
that is choose your device and
click next
-YOU WILL SEE SELECT NETWORK
OPERATOR pls choose configure
the network manually then click
next
- a tab will be opened to you that
contains the following
-
accesspoint:web.gprs.mtnnigeria.ne
or internet.ng.zain.com or
glogwap or etisalat(depending on
the access point used by your
network provider)
-username:web,internet or wap
or etisalat.
password:web,internet or wap
or etisalat.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-02, 19:56

NEXT IS USING BLUETOOTH TO
CONNECT TO THE INTERNET
THROUGH BLUESOLEIL
Those using nokia 6600. 6620 etc
will find this useful as these
fones dont connect with pc suit
LETS GO THERE
Bluesoleil is like a driver for d
bluetooth device and it enable
users whose phones doesn't
have a cable modem to connect
to the internet
pls i dont advice you to use
bluesoleil with VISTA
Install bluesoleil then start it
-Next goto your phone personal
configuration settings in the
case of nokia java phone or goto
your access point for symbian
=Then click on personal area
networking service a dialog box
will be shown to you just insert
your username and persword
here and connect
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-02, 19:58

How to change Google Chrome
3.x proxy settings
-Click on the spanner toolbar
-Select options
-Click on under the hood tab
-Click on change proxy settings
button
--If you are using LAN, click "LAN
Settings" button. If you are
using Dial-up or Virtual Private
Network connection, select
necessary connection and click
"Settings" button.
-Make sure the "automatically
detect proxy settings" and "use
a proxy automatic configuration
script" options are not checked.
-In the "Proxy Server" area, click
the check box next to Use a
proxy server for this
connection.
-If necessary, enable "bypass
proxy server for local
addresses".
-Click the "Advanced" button and
set Proxy Server address
(proxy IP), proxy server port.
-Click OK.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-02, 20:02

Changing your setting in mozilla
firefox
-Goto Tools, then Options.
-Click on "Advanced" tab.
-Select "Network" tab.
-Click "Settings" button in the
"Connections" area.
-Select the Manual Proxy
Configuration radio button.
-In the necessary proxy field(s),
set Proxy Server address
(proxy IP) and proxy
configuration port.
==>Internet Explorer 7.0 manuall
proxy settings<==
-Go to Tools, then Internet
Options.
-Click on the Connections tab.
-If you are using LAN, click "LAN
Settings" button. If you are
using Dial-up or Virtual Private
Network connection, select
necessary connection and click
"Settings" button.
-Make sure the "automatically
detect proxy settings" and "use
a proxy automatic configuration
script" options are not checked.
-In the "Proxy Server" area, click
the check box next to Use a
proxy server for this
connection.
-If necessary, enable "bypass
proxy server for local
addresses".
-Click the "Advanced" button and
set Proxy Server address
(proxy IP), proxy server port.
-Click OK.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-02, 20:05

How to change proxy settings in
Opera 9.x
-Goto tools, then Preferences.
-Click on the Advanced tab and
select Network sub-category.
-Select "Proxy servers" button.
set Proxy Server address and
proxy configuration port.
-Click OK.
How to change proxy settings
Opera 8.x
-Goto Tools, then Preferences.
-Click on the Advanced tab and
select Network sub-category.
-Selcect the "Proxy servers"
button.
set Proxy Server address and
proxy configuration port.
-Click OK.
How to change proxy settings in
Opera 7
-Open the File menu.
-Select Preferences to open
Dialog box.
-Select the Network tab.
-Click the "Proxy servers"
button.
-In fields "Address" and "port"
type proxy IP and proxy port.
-If nessesary, enable "bypass
proxy
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-02, 20:10

thanx for ur patience u guys are
too much thats the beginers
tutorial.......
I will be back. Sorry 4 not being on line for long. I've been down. I know u missed me
sunnyworld

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-02, 22:40

@ mallia there is nothing that will kill you rather than your mouth, so supercilious. You are just exagerating. Let me assure you one thing, it is only kids and unlogical people of your kind will fraud.bring yourself than.thief is not smartness.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-03, 02:15

Pls sunnyworld why are u always athangonisin me

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-03, 07:47

sunnyworld wrote:
@ mallia there is nothing that will kill you rather than your mouth, so supercilious. You are just exagerating. Let me assure you one thing, it is only kids and unlogical people of your kind will fraud.bring yourself than.thief is not smartness.
mali am impressed nd kudos 2 u.sunnyworl bcareful cos u re already in my black book.its easy ol i wil just do is ban u.l
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-03, 08:05

Sunnyworld run ur mouth like Tap. Akpaya, see ur face like odoyor. I no go blame u sha na johnbull wen no de screen people before registration. What use re u to dis site? Matured fool. Who has eva benefited anything from ur post? Idiot.
Assumin delta state. U're not a guy man.

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-08, 14:13

thx 2 dis thread
sunnyworld

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-07-08, 15:07

d site does mean for fraud star and 419ers. I think is means of shaering ideals 2gether n not 4 wicked pple of ur kind who have human feelings,u are only a parasitsm to d site who has nothing to offer, first of all what can u do?. Are u a hacker or what?.some body who has something to offer does nt bit around d bush b4 releasing it out.just look at how foolish u're saying there no thread like d one u have of which is just copy n paste, are u d one dat generate it.above if u are looking 4 a means to harmer use ur father to do ritual.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 15:17

Ya i am back. Its for real watch out. I know u all missed me cos some of u do call me on phone, however, i met wit sunnyworld & was able 2 track him bt unfortunately, he is my cousin. So sorry 4 all d inconveniences. I really missed u all. My home boys: bluka, bagrin, and chief of chiefs aka johnbull 4 stil keepin d site alive. I missed u all. Pls request 4 anythin browsin d internet on pc and mobile
stanquest
stanquest

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 10:04

you never made mention of PC users.... but your post says PC and mobile users. we PC users still need stuffs to surf the internet free of charge. plz reply

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 10:23

We r waitn
luzon

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 00:41

mali i appreciate
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-10-27, 04:26

mali wrote:
Ya i am back. Its for real watch out. I know u all missed me cos some of u do call me on phone, however, i met wit sunnyworld & was able 2 track him bt unfortunately, he is my cousin. So sorry 4 all d inconveniences. I really missed u all. My home boys: bluka, bagrin, and chief of chiefs aka johnbull 4 stil keepin d site alive. I missed u all. Pls request 4 anythin browsin d internet on pc and mobile
all this na gramma if you have anything drop it guy stop beating around the bush
Ofonsco

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-11-09, 20:02

Mali u r welcom. I miss u 2
http://Ofonsco@gmail.com
megatech

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-11-09, 22:25

mali wrote:
Sunnyworld run ur mouth like Tap. Akpaya, see ur face like odoyor. I no go blame u sha na johnbull wen no de screen people before registration. What use re u to dis site? Matured fool. Who has eva benefited anything from ur post? Idiot.
Assumin delta state. U're not a guy man.
brothers lets take it easy on each other.the number one reason why we the west Africans are so much backwards is because we are always cruel towards each other.The reason for the site is for togetherness and knowledge sharing and how do we achieve this if we cant tolerate each other? lets leave the fools to be in their paradise and lets have a health discuss
oladreamz20

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-11-10, 09:22

plz mtn cheat dat download.

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-11-10, 11:44

There are alot of fr33 browsing tweaks now adays nah. Buy glo 500 recharge card or etisalat 200 and browse for fr33 with the fr33 mb attached to them
ikquartey

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2011-12-02, 09:15

i am using Nokia5230 is it possible.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-04, 23:40

HOW TO USE ANOTHER SIM IN
YOUR MODEM WITHOUT
UNLOCKING..

Some Members have not been
able to Use any SIM
on their Internet Modem {Unlock},
I have decided to Publish this
Tutorial in order to enable u
use different Sim Cards in ur
Modem without Unlocking.
Its Very Simple but you will need
to have Nokia PC Suite Installed
on
your PC before this Tutorial can
be Useful for You. Lets Get
Started!

1. Download Nokia PC Suite to
your PC from filehippo.com or Google Search for it
Online.
2. After download, insert any SIM into ur
Modem {Even if it is not Unlocked}
and
Plug to your PC.
3. Your Modem will display Invalid
SIM Warning, just ignore it and
close modem software.
4. Start NOKIA PC suite.
5. Click on File > Connect to the
Internet, Then click on the the
Spanner Like Icon to Configure it.
6. Select your Modem from the
List, and Input the Operator APN
setting as when you wanna use
Nokia mobile connection.
Eg:- Airtel = internet.ng.zain.com
|| MTN =
web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net || Glo =
glogwap || Etisalat =
etisalat
7. Finish Set up.
8. Now connect to internet
through PC suite.
9. Wow!!! You are connect to the
Internet using your PC Suite +
Modem without unlocking the
modem.
NOTE:- You can insert another
Sim Card and follow the above
steps
then you put the APN of the
network provider and you are
good to
go.
Drop ur comments!!
IT4ALL

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-04, 23:56

everlasting blasting iwp for glo and etibaba...with free server 4 2 weeks
IT4ALL

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-04, 23:59

long wahala
IT4ALL

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-05, 00:03

drop ur modem imei and i will send u the unlock code...simple
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-05, 00:05

ETISALAT USER: use dafult settings and insert diz to ur [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] server4.operamini.com:1080
proxy server, select http> input :[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

for glo, create this prov file
IP:190.129.10.245
PORT: 80,
APN: glosecure

FOR UCWEB & other applications=>

Front Query: input :wap.gloworld.çöm/
cgi- bin/
nph-proxy.cgi/mali/http/
Proxy Type:host

Check dis Mtn cheat its wat I use on my express music.
Create prov wit
IP: 082.145.208.001
port-80.
On the opera, insert [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
host-196.35.196.225

mtn web
ip-123.50.222.59 port-80 surf
tru d bookmark: 196.35.196.225/cgi-bin/
nph-proxy.cgi/010100A/http/google.com or
anysite
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-05, 00:09

GLO ROCKING ON FREEDOM
Glo is Blazing Like Jet on PC
Free using it Alongside Your
Freedom!
Use the Settings Below in
Freedom Setting:-
YF Server:- wap.gloworld.com
Select PORT
Tweak:- none
Proxy:- ems06.your-
freedom.de
Port:- 80
Save & Exit.
=>Configure your PC Browser
with
the IP & Port.
IP:- 127.0.0.1
Port:- 8080
@IT4ALL, this thread is for amateur or beginners, nt for professionals. Check from d previous post. I can unlock modems bt i want everyone to do something him or herself nt demandin for help always.
Tank u
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-05, 00:21

For airtel on pc and phone, d free browsin is only at nite 12:30am to 4:30am.
Just dial *447# daily at abt 8pm to 11pm to migrate to airtel big family. Make sure u make at least a minute call to another network cost abt #30, den u re good to go.
Note: its from 12:30am, it opens yahoo messenger, downloads, and remember ur device must be configured to connect to internet.
Good nite @all

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-05, 09:28

mali wrote:
For airtel on pc and phone, d free browsin is only at nite 12:30am to 4:30am.
Just dial *447# daily at abt 8pm to 11pm to migrate to airtel big family. Make sure u make at least a minute call to another network cost abt #30, den u re good to go.
Note: its from 12:30am, it opens yahoo messenger, downloads, and remember ur device must be configured to connect to internet.
Good nite @all
FANKS FOR THE INFO.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-05, 12:29

@obodo, Tanks 4 appreciation
abedima

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-05, 14:00

How do I do this with modem...Please more light on this great Mali...
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-06, 10:08

@abedima, pls rephrase ur question. I don't understand it
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-06, 10:20

Make 15mins mtn to mtn calls
bundle @ #100 per day.
simply text 100 to 321. Enjoy
Mtn everywhere u go & also make cheaper calls and sms to mtn numbers by migratin to mtn talk talk. Text 405 to 131 or *405#
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-09, 22:40

A friend sent me dis and it wrks on phone n pc on airtel
Type weeklytrial in an sms n send
to 141 and u wil get a msg welcmin u
to 25mb kontinue
same proces n get more til u are
tired
use *141*712*0# for mb balance

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-09, 22:45

mali wrote:
A friend sent me dis and it wrks on phone n pc on airtel
Type weeklytrial in an sms n send
to 141 and u wil get a msg welcmin u
to 25mb kontinue
same proces n get more til u are
tired
use *141*712*0# for mb balance

U can only renew it after u ve exhausted what u have.
mali

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty2012-02-11, 00:12

mtn use ip; 10.199.212.002
Port: 8080
host:41.220.77.210
with the above cheat you
are set to start browsing
free with your opera 4.2 and
opera 4.3.
Now for Opera 5.2,,,
Opera 5.2
Mtn default ip.
host:10.199.212.8
then mark Remove port from
url

rebirth
opera mini 5.2
FrotQuery:82.145.210.160@
Host:41.220.77.210

PostSubject: Re: Beginners free browsin thread   Beginners free browsin thread - Page 2 Empty

Beginners free browsin thread
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2