Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian

jors

Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty
PostSubject: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 14:25

You guys(our V.I.P members, readers & visitors) amazing,
superb, unique, endowed and
highly dynamic people. All
the post we had made this year
wouldn’t have been possible
without you reading them. There are times in life one just don’t feel like posting
stuffs but because of V.I.P
readers on 9jatc who will
always come to this site to
read latest update, that alone
keep gearing us up to do more.

We Just want to say a big thank
you to all our V.I.P members, readers, fans,visitors
and to those who always
insult and criticize; this is
just an undiluted truth that
without you people, 9jatc will be
boring.
keep the smile on this season;
Ignore the tears, Think of Joy,
Forget the fear, Hold the
laugh, Leave the pain, Feel elated; Its Yuletide season. We @9jatc
wish everyone a successful
Xmas celebration in good
health and prosperity. You all
are the reason why 9jatc is existing. Also we must commend the effort of all the admins of this noble site,the Directors of Admin, the Chief Admin & the Site Owner
We love you all!
Long Live Nigeria!
Long Live 9jatc!
jors

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 18:42

Hhmmmmm ! My oga on TOP merry xmas to u , ur family & d whole crew on 9jatc . I can see ur set of whyte shining teeth from here . Yello yello xmas . And i say GREEN WHITE GREEN CHRISTMAS.
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 18:52

Merry Christmas and compliments of the season to all NTC members!

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 19:02

hmmmn,we thank God this Xmas, we thank God for the rough year we had, we thank God for providing us wit the strength to stand up, we thank for the ups and down and thank God for 9jatc .happy Xmas once again to all 9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 21:56

hmmmn,we thank God this Xmas, we thank God for the rough year we had, we thank God for providing us wit the strength to stand up, we thank for the ups and down and thank God for 9jatc .happy Xmas once again to all 9jatician
2 likes

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 21:57

May the Christmas season
fill your home with joy,
your heart with love
and your life with laughter. Merry Xmas. Lό̲̣̣̣̥♡ε̲̣̣̣̥ u

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 21:58

jors wrote:
Hhmmmmm ! My oga on TOP merry xmas to u , ur family & d whole crew on 9jatc . I can see ur set of whyte shining teeth from here . Yello yello xmas . And i say GREEN WHITE GREEN CHRISTMAS.
1 like

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 22:00

Iyke Philip wrote:
Merry Christmas and compliments of the season to all NTC members!
Cheers!

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 22:03

May the Christmas season
fill your home with joy,
your heart with love
and your life with laughter. Merry Xmas. Lό̲̣̣̣̥♡ε̲̣̣̣̥ u
Warm regard bro kip d flag flying. Cheers!

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 22:08

MERRY XMAS 2 efry1 dia o

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty2013-12-25, 22:15

MERRY XMAS 2 efry1 dia o
Fellow MANCUNIAN kip on wit d gud work on 9jatc. Regards

PostSubject: Re: Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian   Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian Empty

Merry Xmas to every 9jatcian