CCCAM Server For You!

+38
ayodejad
awon boys
jknewton
nalucha
vertical
planner2
Drea
reformer
emmy40
Precitec
javanet
egomero
techniqueman
stereofreak
bapoo
esiokugbe
frank74
grafikii
mpabua
nanabee
mb3
mcbesto
bode4real
kaiblade
sheneneone
salim pari
billamo
Ericnyambi
Niyi070
james010
wolf-ma
42 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
wolf-ma

Sex : homme

CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-03, 17:57

There is server for you to test, subscribe and enjoy! It has
TVSAT Africa @ 16°
DSTV @ 36° + French Package (Canal Channels)
Bein Sports HD @ 7°w
Digital+ @ 30°
TVCabo @ 30°
MEO @ 30°
Digiturk

ENJOY!

Last edited by wolf-ma on 2014-02-16, 02:40; edited 2 times in total

wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 14:47

bode4real wrote:
@wolf-ma,
seriously im not insultin u,  if u go tru d content wit ancl, im only butressin ancl point wen he said its very stable and fast if I  get my own account.
So, all i can tink about d test account is mayb is shared for test purposes.
Bcuz I believe ancl.
So my guy Im not insultin or tryin to insult u o.
I believe ur server wil b a relieve to pple.
you are the only person who has this problem , can be your connection is not good .
+ You talk a lot and you knew nothing and you do not buy anything prf
system on irdeto
each chain it there's SEVERAL chid
then be treated every chid to find the right chid to open channel ,
If you do not know what you talk about it better for you to shut up !!

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 14:56

wolf-ma wrote:
bode4real wrote:
@wolf-ma,
seriously im not insultin u,  if u go tru d content wit ancl, im only butressin ancl point wen he said its very stable and fast if I  get my own account.
So, all i can tink about d test account is mayb is shared for test purposes.
Bcuz I believe ancl.
So my guy Im not insultin or tryin to insult u o.
I believe ur server wil b a relieve to pple.
you are the only person who has this problem , can be your connection is not good .
+ You talk a lot and you knew nothing and you do not buy anything prf
system on irdeto
each chain it there's SEVERAL chid
then be treated every chid to find the right chid to open channel ,
If you do not know what you talk about it better for you to shut up !!
that's harsh wolf ma...He is just askn...that's guy will really help u in selln d account...u just mess up...He is just askn if d server will be stable....ℓ̊ dnt like that...u need to apologise...
So... Thread Locked!!

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 15:58

Nothing wrong with this acct so far.... Smile2012 check your whatsapp

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 16:18

Okay Agbalagbi...no wahala

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 16:18

Thread continua!! Elders have spoken

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 16:34

You are one principled dude, really like you for that. But talking about this account, it's a great server, very stable, very fast. Thanks to whoever deserves it

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 16:36

This is an amazing server..very very fast in connecting, and very very stable. Didnt experience a single glitch like I ued to experience on other good servers, for more than 30minutes on a problematic channel like CNN. Im negotiating terms with this guy, need to start ordering soon as possible

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 16:54

heavenboundpkay wrote:
You are one principled dude, really like you for that. But talking about this account, it's a great server, very stable, very fast. Thanks to whoever deserves it
no p baba...can wait to enjoy ma test server too

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 16:56

@ wolf man convert ur account to naira and repost ur sales...just for naija and ghanian friends...let it be in naira,ghana ceedies and co

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 16:57

And d mode of payment...we r waiting
esiokugbe

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 17:11

does it open all dstv channels excluding hd, and what is the price
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 17:28

Why Send Thread to Topics Dongle ?

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 17:33

Ow?

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 17:33

Dnt understand
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 18:02

Send topic in CCCAM

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 18:15

Nope

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 18:15

Ow come...not me
bapoo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 19:08

test line please and price per month
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 21:28

Nope
why ???

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 22:45

Meaning....ℓ̊ dnt understand ur accusation

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 22:46

U can deactivate ma account not working on ma box....tanxs
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-08, 23:06

U can deactivate ma account not working on ma box....tanxs
it's already done
stereofreak
stereofreak

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 07:51

I need test code pls

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 09:40

No wahala...
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 10:25

I need test line please

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 11:26

Testline always
bapoo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 13:31

I skype , I PM, I ask here for test, but think he is blind dont't
see my message

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 20:57

after testing this server for two days i find out the server owner mean business whoever interesting n buying or asking him for test Cline should go ahead and do so nw thks.
as i said b4 this server stable and rock wella, is one of the best local server we hv presently. go ahead and buy ur account pm thread owner nw..............................

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 21:17

Admin!

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-09, 21:22

Admin!
any problem bro

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 05:57

Infact, this is one of the best (if not the best) server I have used in recent years. Very stable, connection rate is superb, its performance is like that of Q-sat in her early days. I am presently using it for two satellites namely Eutelsat on 36°E, and Tvsat on 16°E. Like ancl have said, grab your own copy now!! Contact Wolf-ma for your own acct. And to those of you that have gotten the test line and refused to appraise the server, kindly have a rethink. You're given test line to evaluate and report back to the house; and it is not to sit on it and say nothing. Thanks and Good morning
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 06:23

Yes excellent and superb sever best among the best. Connection is fantastic  and non-stop. Mr wolf-ma boss of the bosses I salute.

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 06:27

heavenboundpkay wrote:
This is an amazing server..very very fast in connecting, and very very stable. Didnt experience a single glitch like I ued to experience on other good servers, for more than 30minutes on a problematic channel like CNN. Im negotiating terms with this guy, need to start ordering soon as possible
I decided to use this server to watch the Skating events at the winter Olympics yesterday, and people, I cant believe we still have such great servers. Not a single glitch, scratch, freeze, or whatever we might call it. Im really impressed. This week, I really need to order for some subs. Earlier in the thread, I realized wolf-ma was reacting a bit harshly to a certain customer, and when Smile2012 also complained of account not connecting and asked to be disconnected, I would have expected server owner wolf-ma to say something more encouraging and suggesting some solutions to the problem, instead of out-rightly deactivating the account so willingly. So wolf-ma, my brother, this actions of yours, are they signs of things to come?? are you saying if later on in the future, after I get accounts from you, some problems show up, you are not going to attend to them with some care or what???You need to understand that this business is all about patience and good customer care, cos there are other servers in the system, so take it easy when a customer complains or appears to be 'disturbing' you. But on the whole, your server is impressive, let's link up on skype.
techniqueman

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 09:12

Wow! Good testimonies for us.i go soon join una train mek i folo enjoy dis server o.greetins @all...
egomero

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 10:39

Yes oooooo,
even me will say it loud here that the SERVER did what a SERVER should do, that`s work effortlessly.
My constrain is subscription. How about making the subscription for monthly, 3months & 6months?
Wolf-ma, what can you say to that?

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 11:55

No problem @ all...just hailn ni o...
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 12:43

ok
javanet

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 12:48

...can only see good reviews here....will revisit my test account tonyt to confirm all the praises here myself
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 13:46

you know 9ja guys if it dey bad them no go wait for i second
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 18:10

thks for all and I'm sorry if I was not good with a perssone .
I often come and because I am very sick, but I try to answer everyone for test .
the problem I've given a lot of cccam, and until now has 3 perssone buy
Ericnyambi
Ericnyambi

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 19:04

Guys believe me i dnt even know hw to use d test account. Can i use it with qsat? if yes how do i input all those letters nd words pls enlighten me

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 19:14

Guys order for your account now. All the test lines have been deactivated! The server is as good as watching paid tv sats... Enjoy yourselves to the brim!
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 19:17

Guys order for your account now. All the test lines have been deactivated! The server is as good as watching paid tv sats... Enjoy yourselves to the brim!
Hi Gmailer... Ao tinz na?
http://9jatc.com/precitec
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-10, 22:01

@ wolf-ma pls check ur pm
wolf-ma

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-11, 00:22

ok
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-11, 03:05

Hello rum?
http://9jatc.com/precitec

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-11, 11:55

where is wolf- ma?
reformer

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 12:36

let me have a test account
Drea

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 15:16

can i have a test account and let me know the amount for 6months...
planner2

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty2014-02-12, 19:28

test account pls

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM Server For You!    CCCAM Server For You! - Page 2 Empty

CCCAM Server For You!
Page 2 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next