G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...

+16
chilebelove
ikbright4real
fijabi
AmBy
kay-baba
Preacherman
emma4u
Precitec
20 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
Precitec
Precitec

G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-04, 23:34

Drop your issues here and have them solved !.

Last edited by Precitec on 2014-02-09, 21:05; edited 1 time in total
http://9jatc.com/precitec

Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-12, 21:48

K.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-12, 23:00

Here are u located
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-13, 07:22

Twogoods wrote:
Here are u located
I didn't understand your mesage Twogoods.
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-13, 08:25

Anyone here with me in this room?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-13, 14:01

d way some peeps dey write.....
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-13, 19:22

Flashyberry....,do you know how much I can get a IDE-USB cable?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-14, 05:32

I want everybody in this House to join me to celebrate my BIRTHDAY today
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-14, 08:07

Flashyberry....plz,I really need 2 knw d price.
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-14, 09:20

Any luck wit my request Flashyberry?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-14, 09:24

e be like say na only you dey for this thread o.
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-14, 15:17

e be like say na only you dey for this thread o.
Na so my broda...
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-15, 17:57

Flashyberry....,please help me with that stuff that I asked you.
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-23, 14:14

No-one seems to be participating in this thread.
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-23, 17:00

pls how can I root my HTC mytouch4g with v2.3.4
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-23, 18:21

Precitec wrote:

May b they dont av problems yet. Trust me you'll see wat will happen wen anyone has a problem with his phone or pc
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-24, 00:13

ikbright4real wrote:
Precitec wrote:

May b they dont av problems yet. Trust me you'll see wat will happen wen anyone has a problem with his phone or pc
Ok bro...
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-24, 12:58

now I tender my problem no respond since yestarday
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-24, 13:00

now I tender my problem no respond since yestarday
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-02-24, 22:40

Sorry Fijabi. Wats dat ur problem again pls?.
chilebelove

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-15, 14:47

i can do all u need
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-15, 21:57

Tell me what you know about computers.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-15, 22:19

specify who ur talking me.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-15, 23:55

Precitec wrote:
Tell me what you know about computers.
why this?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-15, 23:59

flashyberry wrote:
no rum 4 dat my guy,share woteva u've got dat can benefit all

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-15, 23:59

flashyberry wrote:

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 00:17

Someone dat types alot easily make errors, that 'me' is 'to'. Sorry for the errors, datz wat we get wen we dnt look @ keys:!!! @ stevelot, m ready to share all i know.. Sorry for d mistake. It wasnt intentionally @ all!!

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 03:51

Pls I will need the hardware

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 06:53

hardware of wat exactly?

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 06:59

flashyberry wrote:
hardware of wat exactly?
any good one to download

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 07:01

u cnt download a hardware. I dnt understand u

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 09:00

flashyberry wrote:
Someone dat types alot easily make errors, that 'me' is 'to'. Sorry for the errors, datz wat we get wen we dnt look @ keys:!!! @ stevelot, m ready to share all i know.. Sorry for d mistake. It wasnt intentionally @ all!!
u welcum bro. Regards

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 09:03

yea tnks

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 09:15

Twogoods wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
hardware of wat exactly?
any good one to download
hardwares are d part of computer dat can b seen & touched. e.g keyboard,monitor,scanner,printer etc. So dey cant b downloaded my broda it's only software dat we download bcos it cant b seen or touched.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-03-16, 09:58

hmm i wonder 4 m ooo
kolawole.odewale

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-04-06, 16:05

PHANTOM TECHNOLOGIES LTD offers Ɣ☺ΰ‎​ TRAMIGO T22..... The bestselling tracker in the world.

TRAMIGO T22 CAR TRACKER: Safeguard your Vehicles from theft, tampering and increasing Company Internal Generated Revenue (IGR)

TRAMIGO T22 Portable: Excellent for outdoor activities, field security operations or to track and assist ur children or elderly.

DEVICE USEFULNESS:
1. Locate and track your drivers and staff
2. Automatic and periodic location reports
3. Automatic trip reports
4. Zone Alarm, radius 0.1 - 999km from a specific location point
5. Activity reports, e.g beginning of a shift, start of a journey
6. Remote lock/unlock doors

7. Anti-Robbery/Anti-Hijack: Emergencies such as theft or hijack, driver or any authorized personel can send a text message/sms to the vehichle from any mobile fone or from d control centre in d office computer system to immobilize d vehicle so that hi-jacker can not drive it away.

8. Vehicle location tracking: Driver or any authorized personel can send a text message/sms to d vehicle to request for d GPS Co-ordinates of d location of d vehicle. The vehicle location can be determined, wherever it is in Nigeria, provided there is GSM network where d vehicle is.

For bulk and unit purchase at very affordable price with free installation included, contact kola 08088410570, 08067384779.
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-04-06, 17:57

Ok oo

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-04-07, 12:36

hmmm hw much
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-04-08, 15:59

Soup wey sweet Ω̴̩̩̩̥a money kill am

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-04-08, 16:29

Im enjoying some movie on BTV, @ 68deg..!!! high tech
jarmahica

PostSubject: pls my hp laptop is not geniue pls   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty2014-05-13, 07:14

Precitec wrote:
You can also drop your comments and observations...

PostSubject: Re: G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...   G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}... - Page 3 Empty

G.S.M and Computer repairs {Hardware and Software}...
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3