got problem with blackberry tourch 3

john_backker

got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty
PostSubject: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-16, 14:26

i have a problem with my blackberry torch 3,it can load completely,its stayed at half when its loading,can anybody lead me through abt what i can do

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-16, 15:31

U need to flash it...it has happened to me b4...u need to reload d sw...take it to d repairer or if u ve d file use it thru PC

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-16, 16:08

hmmm swweet..... Error loading os... Well if u ve ur computer and a wifi network or a brilliant network like 3g... Say aye!! Lets sail. Its way easy.

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-17, 11:19

Flashn is 500-700...guy give it to expert jawe

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-17, 12:25

lolxxx so what do u mean???? Dats nt expert???

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-17, 13:12

Wat is dat? Lol

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-17, 16:20

flashyberry wrote:
lolxxx so what do u mean???? Dats nt expert???
wetin u want make .ℓ̊ say...u wana climb mountain with ur haunch abi

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-17, 16:26

d guy should give it a try

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-17, 16:36

Try ke...
john_backker

PostSubject: same error   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-17, 22:40

flashyberry wrote:
hmmm swweet..... Error loading os... Well if u ve ur computer and a wifi network or a brilliant network like 3g... Say aye!! Lets sail. Its way easy.

My computer have the internet network can you get me the soft ware to download ,because i dont tire of some engineer here dem don use me chop too much,like 5 times now same error

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-18, 00:48

john_backker wrote:
i have a problem with my blackberry torch 3,it can load completely,its stayed at half when its loading,can anybody lead me through abt what i can do
simply download blackberry application on blackberry websites buy an original usb cable that can connect your touch to a system or laptop.connect your bb tousing the usb to the system open the aPplication it should recognize your bb model than you can do full factory resset on the system ensure you backup your contact before any upgrade some bb are difficult to backup do it any way.

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty2014-02-18, 00:51

To give it a full flash go to the same blackberry websites get the upgrade file for your bb you will see the latest version and download to your system ensure you know how to locat the file.open the application you will see upgrade your bb and it will propt you of the file open it and upgare.ensure your battery is fully charge if problem persist after flashing contact your local engineer.

PostSubject: Re: got problem with blackberry tourch 3   got problem with blackberry tourch 3 Empty

got problem with blackberry tourch 3