How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.

+14
BOBBY
Gee247
jumokk
Ephy
Precitec
Ayosam
AMOS33
18 posters
AMOS33

How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty
PostSubject: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-24, 07:31

How to get 165 MB for N100 on
Airtel!
Make Sure You Have Upto N100
Airtime On You Phone after That Send
BBUM2 to 440 and
start Flexing!!!
NOTE:- Your MB Will Last Long For
3days and
Make Sure That you have Upto N100
Airtime On Your Phone & Dnt Forget
That It Would Be
Deducted..
::.Hope This Help?
Don't Be A miser,
Kindly Hit The Share
Links Above To Share
With Your Pals.::
Ayosam

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-24, 07:53

Bro what if my balance is more than 250 cam it still work?
Ayosam

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-24, 07:58

Ayosam wrote:
Bro what if my balance is more than 250 cam it still work?
sorry this is for the mtn thing

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-24, 08:47

Freebies sha!!!

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-24, 17:40

Naija with free things sha! Anyway na research sha!

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-24, 17:59

let keep flex

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-24, 21:06

is it working,ancl baba i greet u o

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-25, 06:07

Stupid airtel network!
Precitec
Precitec

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-25, 06:19

Is dis cheat really rocking?...
http://9jatc.com/precitec

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-25, 08:49

faithchild wrote:
is it working,ancl baba i greet u o
LNG time hw ur end
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-25, 09:10

Precitec wrote:
E no dey work.

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-25, 15:34

Ephy wrote:
Precitec wrote:
E no dey work.
U no get BIS ni?
jumokk

Sex : mel

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-26, 00:07

AMOS33 wrote:
Airtel!
BBUM2 to 440 and
start Flexing!!!
3days and
That It Would Be
Deducted..
Don't Be A miser,
Kindly Hit The Share
Links Above To Share

pls can it work on laptop or pc?
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-26, 01:25

Is it stil workin?

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-26, 04:57

jumokk wrote:
AMOS33 wrote:
Airtel!
BBUM2 to 440 and
start Flexing!!!
3days and
That It Would Be
Deducted..
Don't Be A miser,
Kindly Hit The Share
Links Above To Share

pls can it work on laptop or pc?
sorry o will it work on iphone as a date or blackberry???????

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-26, 05:17

plan nt wrkin again.... alrdy blocked
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-26, 13:10

Who has tried it? Confirm

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-26, 17:47

AMOS33 wrote:
Airtel!
BBUM2 to 440 and
start Flexing!!!
3days and
That It Would Be
Deducted..
Don't Be A miser,
Kindly Hit The Share
Links Above To Share
Dis Airtel just get a lot wey den dey dash...Kudos!
talibanazuka

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-27, 06:17

Tried it yesterday it's not working, so people don't even waste your time...

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-02-27, 06:21

I can't waste my time, because air tell is the worst net at my side
Odalo

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-06-19, 16:08

Is it still rockin

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-06-19, 16:22

Stale....

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-06-19, 16:55

So so stale
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty2014-06-20, 05:17

Hmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.   How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan. Empty

How to get 165MB for #100 , for airtel data plan.