Hide File in Picture

Hide File in Picture Empty
PostSubject: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-07, 20:37

NOTE:picturename.jpg is the name of the picture you want to hide file in
hidden.rar is the name of the rar file u would compress d files u want to hide
* Create a folder on your hard drive, i.e. C:\Test and put in all of the files that you want to hide into that folder. Also, place the image that you will be using to hide the files in.

* Now select all of the files that you want to hide, right-click on them, and choose the option to add them to a compressed ZIP or RAR file. Only select the files you want to hide, not the picture. Name it whatever you want, i,e. “Hidden.rar”.

* Now you should have a folder with the following files, a JPG image, and a compressed archive:

* Now here’s the fun part! Click on Start, and then click on Run. Type in “CMD” without the quotes and press Enter. You should now see the command prompt window open. Type in “CD \” to get to the root directory. Then type CD and the directory name that you created, i.e. “CD Test“.

* Now type in the following line: “copy /b picturename.JPG + Hidden.rar ” and press Enter. Do not use the quotes.

Just make sure that you check the file extension on the compressed file, whether it is .ZIP or .RAR as you have to type out the entire file name with extension in the command. I have heard that some people say that they have had problems doing this with a .ZIP extension, so if that doesn’t work, make sure to compress to a .RAR file.

And that’s it! The picture file will have been updated with the compressed archive inside! You can actually check the file size of the picture and see that it has increased by the same amount as the size of the archive.

You can access your hidden file in two ways. Firstly, simply change the extension to .RAR and open the file using WinRAR. Secondly, you can just right-click on the JPG image and choose Open With and then scroll down to WinRAR. Either way, you’ll see your hidden files show up that you can then extract out.

That’s it! That is all it takes to hide files inside JPG picture files! It’s a great way simply because not many people know it’s possible and no one even thinks about a picture as having to the ability to “hide” files. Enjoy!

Last edited by stay on 2011-06-09, 14:57; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-07, 20:46

hahaaa as e dey hot
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-07, 22:17

thanz
https://www.facebook.com

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-08, 19:12

if u dont understand let me know

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-08, 22:19

i jst go tru dis stuf,bt no 2 undastan am.

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-09, 15:31

i have edited it now check again

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-09, 18:06

ma glance am

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-09, 18:10

at lis i don undastand am smal.i go work on am dis 9t

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-09, 21:12

thank u
try it out
hehehehe dis is hackers stuff

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-06-09, 21:37

U COULD ALSO USE DIS AT D COMMAND PROMPT TO CREATE A NEW IMAGE
copy /b picturename.JPG + Hidden.rar picturename.jpg

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-07-09, 12:12

very soon u guy would have to pay me b4 i post
ochuba anayo

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-07-09, 12:43

tanx

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-07-09, 13:18

stay wrote:
very soon u guy would have to pay me b4 i post
hahaha

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-07-09, 13:21

Gud job

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2011-07-09, 14:07

gr8t dude

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty2012-01-10, 17:56

WELCOME DUDE

PostSubject: Re: Hide File in Picture   Hide File in Picture Empty

Hide File in Picture