answer this question and win #1000 airtime

+14
lawaltop
Adeyemo Toheeb
Emmaculate20
ruthlessckd@yahoo.com
AmBy
jors
18 posters

answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty
PostSubject: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-02-27, 18:09

You quarreled with Ur girlfriend and u
went to her place to apologize wit Mr
Biggs rice and chicken which u bought
on ur way, she refused to forgive you
and she took the MR BIGGS RICE AND
CHICKEN AND THREW IT IN HER WASTE BIN, you left the house sad,rejected
and dejected.
On the way home u discovered dat u
forgot your keys at her place, so u
turned back to go pick it up.
On getting to ur girlfriend's house, u saw her eating the MR BIGGS RiCE/CHICKEN. If you were the man what will you do?

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-02-27, 18:25

as 4 m i will neglect her pick my key & go away

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-02-28, 09:31

I will laugh my head off

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-02-28, 11:20

don't mind her,pretence

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-02-28, 12:11

D quarrel don finish b dat! Na 2 just use dat as an opportunity 2 reconcile n do d normal tin (which u must hav bin doing b4)
jors

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-02-28, 20:30

i will hug her , kiss her close her & pretend not 2 know dat she has another man who source her d food b/4 me. Bcos i can still lean on dat sceanario.

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-01, 01:57

jors wrote:
i will hug her , kiss her close her & pretend not 2 know dat she has another man who source her d food b/4 me. Bcos i can still lean on dat sceanario.
Na wetin u dey talk about?

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-01, 05:34

I will pretend I didn't notice her eating the fool and Go

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-01, 08:43

D quarrel don finish b dat! Na 2 just use dat as an opportunity 2 reconcile n do d normal tin (which u must hav bin doing b4)
but not by force
AmBy

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-01, 13:59

@ safex i agree with you... Lol!!! Quarrel otakpa!! But anyways... I might pick up my keys and leave also

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-01, 16:24

Will take a picture for future reference with all her bluffing she eats food from the dustbin
ruthlessckd@yahoo.com

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-01, 22:06

I will smile, nd walk away without any speech

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-02, 07:34

You quarreled with Ur girlfriend and u
went to her place to apologize wit Mr
Biggs rice and chicken which u bought
on ur way, she refused to forgive you
and she took the MR BIGGS RICE AND
CHICKEN AND THREW IT IN HER WASTE BIN, you left the house sad,rejected
and dejected.
On the way home u discovered dat u
forgot your keys at her place, so u
turned back to go pick it up.
On getting to ur girlfriend's house, u saw her eating the MR BIGGS RiCE/CHICKEN. If you were the man what will you do?
Shey nobody neva get d answer ni? Abeg give us d reward o! Abi u just dey tease us?

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-02, 09:29

.â„“ÌŠ will just free d yeye girl...ELEBI!

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-02, 14:48

No recharge card
jors

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-02, 16:52

jors wrote:
D statement no point say d food she dey chop na d same one she throw 4 dustbin. If not , it means say she don get standby food b/4 me ; which make my girl dey do me yanga . There4 i go do as u talk .
Emmaculate20

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-02, 17:09

Twogoods wrote:
No recharge card
Hmmm...

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-02, 22:06

Recharge ko Card ni

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-03, 06:40

Twogoods wrote:
No recharge card
Says who?

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-03, 06:42

jors wrote:
jors wrote:
D statement no point say d food she dey chop na d same one she throw 4 dustbin. If not , it means say she don get standby food b/4 me ; which make my girl dey do me yanga . There4 i go do as u talk .
Try n read it again o, na d same food!

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-03, 10:49

Twogoods wrote:
No recharge card
Says who?
says ashawo
Adeyemo Toheeb

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-03, 12:42

Thats mean the quarrel is over

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-03-03, 18:17

Funny sa
lawaltop

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-05-16, 17:24

i will ask dat why dont her eat it go on my way

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-05-16, 21:15

Well that is funny but if am d one i will still knee before her and say thank u for still d trust u have in me. And still having a place in ur heart for me so that may lead to true or false tears to still break her heart futher to see reason why she still need me in her life

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-05-16, 21:21

Its not Funny!

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-05-17, 00:22

Ashawo na who com win dis riddle nah?
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-05-17, 09:53

This one no be riddle na funny tale! Ashawo, this your question is subjective... which makes me wonder who you will give the card!

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-05-17, 18:08

Iyke Philip wrote:
This one no be riddle na funny tale! Ashawo, this your question is subjective... which makes me wonder who you will give the card!
hahahaha
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty2014-05-18, 05:09

Has any one won ur card yet?

PostSubject: Re: answer this question and win #1000 airtime   answer this question and win #1000 airtime Empty

answer this question and win #1000 airtime