Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14

+8
Adeyemo Toheeb
odofin
12 posters

Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty
PostSubject: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-07, 23:39

ALL ABOUT ANDROID
PHONE, TAB, NOTE, AND IPHONE,
WINDOWS PHONE, ETC
BEST INTERNET SUBSCRIPTION
FOR ALL SMART PHONES
I can see the year is gradually
rolling with our hand crossed
fixed still watching like a
Premier
league coach what will become
of our beloveth telecom network by the end of March.
Despite the fact that Mtn, Airtel and Glo were fined huge sum of money, their network is not still at it's best. I'll like to write a little review on the network that is still fairly preferable this month in terms of data subscription, calls and fast network.

GLO:

it's nt a surprise dat Glo was fine huge sum of money for some reasons best known to NCC despite the fact that their internet connectivity is faster in my location. However, the so called Glo 1.6Gb promo which goes for #2,000 has been stopped. If you haven’t subscribed for this plan, I’ll advice not to subscribe at all
except if you are ready to waste 2k for 800mb.
In terms of making calls with you
glo line, I’ll advice you migrate to
Bumpa as you will be given endless bonuse. Take for instance you load 2k on your glo bumpa, you will be given 4k free to call other networks.
MTN:
I wasn’t surprise either when I learnt that NCC fined Mtn huge sum of money, to be candid with you, their network is actually bad and they bite more than they can chew.However, nothing good as so far come out of Kuvukiland
except the Mtn night plan that works during the day with extra 1.5gb.
ETISALAT:

I don’t actually like
writing review about etisalat because they have one of the most secured network in Nigeria.
Their data plan has not change;
imagine subscribing for 500mb on adroid with #2,000, it sucks
and I won’t even advice my
grandma to go for it.
AIRTEL:

In this game of Data
league, where Android users are the die hard data fans, Airtel still remain my favourite.
Though 6GB
plan and 4GB plan which goes for 3k and 1.5k respectively has been stopped but the 2GB for #1,500 i
still very much active. And all device can browse with this
BIS plan.
So your best catch as an
Android user is to opt into this
plan.
Why Should I use Airtel Bis On
Android In March?
==>It is cost effective
considering
the fact that Android consumes
data.
==>It can work on any device
if it
is rightly configured with their
apn
==>It is faster if set to HSPA
only
(On PC)
==>2GB for 1,500 is not a bad
idea compared to 800mb(Glo)
for
#2k or 500mb for #2k(Etisalat).
So make your choice

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 01:32

O ga ju

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 04:48

BIS working, how we configure
It!??
And all device can browse
with this
BIS plan.
So your best catch as an
Android user is to opt into this
plan.
Why Should I use Airtel Bis On
Android In March?
==>It is cost effective

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 06:51

but airtel bis plan has stopped working on Android phone pc/smart phone now

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 07:05

u see
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 07:13

Airtel bis is working on android,cos Dat's wat I'm using though d ntwk ws smhw slow.

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 07:41

bro u are not sure?

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 07:42

airtel is still working well
Adeyemo Toheeb

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 10:44

i hear u

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 18:42

I call am slow motion

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 19:31

Android gbese...all of una go knock berry back
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-08, 20:16

I tried using airtel on my tecno phone but it didn't work well I don't no if it'll require special configuration

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-09, 03:19

ikbright4real wrote:
I tried using airtel on my tecno phone but it didn't work well I don't no if it'll require special configuration
it has special configuration,hope dia network is @ur end. It pays dan odas

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-09, 03:27

ikbright4real wrote:
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-09, 06:11

ikbright4real wrote:

How do I configur it?

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-09, 07:49

odofin wrote:
Airtel bis is working on android,cos Dat's wat I'm using though d ntwk ws smhw slow.
am using airtel bis plan too & is working with slow motive action
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-09, 10:02

ikbright4real wrote:
U may also try topping it with 10mb with 100 naira card.

How do I configur it?
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty2014-03-09, 10:09

If u are finding it hard to browse wt ur airtel Bis plan and u are sure u av d right config, u may top it wt 10mb data wt 100 naira card. That will perform the magic.

PostSubject: Re: Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14   Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14 Empty

Best Internet Subscription For Smart Phones as at March '14