Is strong 4663xii as that useless now?

phemmy008
phemmy008

Is strong 4663xii as that useless now? Empty
PostSubject: Is strong 4663xii as that useless now?   Is strong 4663xii as that useless now? Empty2014-04-05, 11:24

Pls house, I need ur advice on what FTA I can use this 4663xii to nail. I have a dish wasting outside. Pls specify and give me clues on doing the suggested FTA. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Is strong 4663xii as that useless now?   Is strong 4663xii as that useless now? Empty2014-04-05, 12:16

Most of d better stations are on mpeg 4 ....u can use it w3a for mbc3 @ 7 degree east
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: Is strong 4663xii as that useless now?   Is strong 4663xii as that useless now? Empty2014-04-06, 09:16

phemmy008 wrote:
Pls house, I need ur advice on what FTA I can use this 4663xii to nail. I have a dish wasting outside. Pls specify and give me clues on doing the suggested FTA. Thanks
you may go to mytv presstv,mytvpro,waptv,ctl e.t.c

PostSubject: Re: Is strong 4663xii as that useless now?   Is strong 4663xii as that useless now? Empty2014-04-06, 09:36

Discussion end pls....go to fta...
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: Is strong 4663xii as that useless now?   Is strong 4663xii as that useless now? Empty2014-04-06, 10:51

Mtcew

PostSubject: Re: Is strong 4663xii as that useless now?   Is strong 4663xii as that useless now? Empty2014-04-06, 14:57

@phemmy na me be dat o abi

PostSubject: Re: Is strong 4663xii as that useless now?   Is strong 4663xii as that useless now? Empty

Is strong 4663xii as that useless now?