Your views

+6
bagrin
Victor Eke
johnohiani
10 posters
johnohiani

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-17, 21:51

What are your views on this site? Are you happy here, did you get what you want? Do you have something better? Lets know it.

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-17, 22:51

B4 i answer u i realli want 2 knw who permitted u to open such thread. Nw my view is dat i'm sick n tired of pple who keep on criticisin witout contributn which u happn 2 b on de top chat. Nonesense!

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-17, 23:08

yeah i alway got what i need from here when i need it

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 02:39

i hate some pple due 2 dea criticism.bt often get solutn.
Victor Eke

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 02:48

What stuff are you talking about while we are talking about solutions to UTME. BBC @ NAIJA FRIENDS
johnohiani

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 07:55

Hacklord wrote:
B4 i answer u i realli want 2 knw who permitted u to open such thread. Nw my view is dat i'm sick n tired of pple who keep on criticisin witout contributn which u happn 2 b on de top chat. Nonesense!

Where is it written that you have to ask for permission before you open a thread? Before you lay any accusation on someone try to understand what you are saying.

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 08:11

so what you point here
bagrin
bagrin

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 10:42

such thread like this is main to be creat by moderateors
https://www.facebook.com

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 11:39

johnohiani wrote:
What are your views on this site? Are you happy here, did you get what you want? Do you have something better? Lets know it.
guy try and a better topic. We know what to do. Just delete this post.
morrintezzico

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 11:52

yes! my view on this site, is that this site is the best. but we need to c through the need of each other by rendering any help requested by any of our member. we need cooperation, love, unity and hardworking. we don't need to compete with each other cos we are one.

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 19:51

bagrin wrote:
such thread like this is main to be creat by moderateors

SEE WHOSE TALKING Mad
bagrin
bagrin

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 21:46

@stay are u alright at all ur post is negetive to this thread, it be as if u are doozen when posting it u because ur post have no meaning is better u LOG OUT
bagrin
bagrin

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 21:46

@stay are u alright at all ur post is negetive to this thread, it be as if u are doozen when posting it u because ur post have no meaning is better u LOG OUT
CODED

Your views Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your views   Your views Empty2011-06-18, 21:55

@stay ur post does not make sense pls think b4 u post
MEANING ( see whose is talking)

Your views Empty