to all dealers and server operator

+8
tolulope16
ALHAJI K.
Bisoye
Hotandholy
12 posters
Hotandholy

to all dealers and server operator Empty
PostSubject: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 13:34

hello everyone!!!wanna tell all dealers of dongles and server operators to beware and make sure you didn't schedule any physical meeting with someone you haven't meet before and be wise even if you are dealing with the person on proxy....one of man beloved friend and agent had been catch today...so be carefully...for my customers,friends and well wisher am putting off my business number off if u are vry. close to me,u can still reach me on my old mtn line and Ghana line.thanks to all.once again be careful. informat are every where.have a great day n year.

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 13:38

Good advise.

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 13:52

I fink it is only freshers in d dongu biz dat'll fall in dat kind of trap; buh anyway sha, a word is enof 4 d wise
Bisoye
Bisoye

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 13:55

Hotandholy wrote:
hello everyone!!!wanna tell all dealers of dongles and server operators to beware and make sure you didn't schedule any physical meeting with someone you haven't meet before and be wise even if you are dealing with the person on proxy....one of man beloved friend and agent had been catch today...so be carefully...for my customers,friends and well wisher am putting off my business number off if u are vry. close to me,u can still reach me on my old mtn line and Ghana line.thanks to all.once again be careful. informat are every where.have a great day n year.
Sorry 2 hear abt ur friend arrest and hope others dealers will be carefull and take all neccessary precautions.
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 14:01

Thanks sir

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 14:09

Guys beware!!!

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 14:32

Good advice
tolulope16

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 15:38

Oga oo
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 17:27

well done boss

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 21:18

I fink it is only freshers in d dongu biz dat'll fall in dat kind of trap; buh anyway sha, a word is enof 4 d wise
Yes ooo..for me, the policy is, man if youre not my friend or relative, no meeting whatsoever. You want account, You pay electronically, you receive electronically..Sorry about your friend, hotandholy
bajoraf2014

PostSubject: Re-Dealer and seller.   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 21:55

Hotandholy wrote:
Sorry man about your friend.
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 22:14

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Yes ooo..for me, the policy is, man if youre not my friend or relative, no meeting whatsoever. You want account, You pay electronically,  you receive electronically..Sorry about your friend, hotandholy

IM ur frd oooo

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty2014-04-29, 23:12

muba211 wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
Yes ooo..for me, the policy is, man if youre not my friend or relative, no meeting whatsoever. You want account, You pay electronically,  you receive electronically..Sorry about your friend, hotandholy

IM ur frd oooo
Business friend is different from friend wey dey same estate na

PostSubject: Re: to all dealers and server operator   to all dealers and server operator Empty

to all dealers and server operator