VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls

+8
irondehero42
ManofGod
Bisoye
12 posters

VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty
PostSubject: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-08, 18:55

Click on the link below to see the video of how one of the chibok girls was buried alive and stone to death

Viewers discretion adviced!

http://gistng.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=1268

VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty
PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-08, 20:23

Men wit pain in my heart,tear in my eyes I weep for dat poor girl,these people don't have a heart.government should do something fast and now•the world is indeed wicket
Bisoye
Bisoye

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-08, 22:08

Guys this video was recorded 2009 in somalia according to BBC and the girl in the video was accuse of adultery its not one of the chibok girl

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-08, 22:13

@Ashawo this is too bad of you. We are for serious matter and not joke ok.

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-08, 23:16

Men if dis true,ashawo I will neva believe u•u will loose my respect for u

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-09, 07:02

Guy pls stop spreading rumours,u r blowing dis out of proportion.Na pple like u dey make d matter worse self.This video not get anytin to do with dose girls,dis video wey I watch about 7years back,even b4 d insurgency.Na waoooo,mk una nor dey tk Nigerians for granted now.

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-09, 07:29

faithchild wrote:
will it change d cost of garri? Abeg leave me joor
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-09, 08:06

faithchild wrote:
will it change d cost of garri? Abeg leave me joor
Please delete this thread, this is dead news, please dont link it with the girls.

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-09, 09:09

The video is Fake....the video is fake...confirmed in d news today...
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-09, 12:33

is DAT so I was terrified

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-09, 12:35

Lobatan gbam

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-09, 13:19

Sad

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-09, 14:49

crazy crazy country
finger
finger

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty2014-05-09, 15:00

may God help us...

PostSubject: Re: VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls   VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls Empty

VIDEO: How Boko Haram Buried Alive And Stone One Of The Kidnappped Chibok Girls