The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+98
SES4Addict
lilgii2k3
ezzy0124
spiritual
Gbengajosephp
Losaries
joshuaghana2012
kofi boye
avatacamcode
nelsonwoods
wiseword
moussono
operajay
tuns71
Efemena002
Honourable
excoiyke
Kingdom
nanny67
mukings
moruff4babes
frank74
eben.asore
Niyi070
Ufkana
etheldavid
blackoutfolo
gunnz
dewaves
Brainy02
Songod
cynto
oas
nafygee
paalink
obijohn
AWNLJERROL
Follymike
cableman02
zemica
mambu247
pinky1
brothaken
sunsong
BoscoGh
phemmy008
nick1981
Freeboy
irondehero42
papayito
emilolo
compaqRELOADED
cee
sonofGod
abidemidare
Gee247
myforeigneronline
icerockx
ger_gemam
nalucha
mcbesto
Olukay
mofus
Femwal
jumokk
Rast rush
spygens
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-14, 11:57

The long awaited SPEED S1 HD Decoder GPRS receiver for CanalSat Afrique speed box Canalsat dongle receiver is now available
Quick Details
Place of Origin: Guangdong China (Mainland)
Brand Name: SPEED
Model Number: HD S1
FTA(Free To Air): Yes
Type: Digital
High Definition: Yes
product name:: Speed HD S1
SIM CARD:: support
gprs decoder:: yes
satellite:: canalsat
IPTV:: support
support 3G:: HUAWEI chipset
Ethernet:: support
WIFI:: support
support youtube
Specification:
speed hd s1 dongle decoder OPEN MORE THAN 100 CANASAT ENCRYPT CHANNELS IN FREE, SIM CARD,3G, WIFI TO CONNECT SERVER option * Insert your SIM card (which your sim card have GPS/ADSL internet),dongle can
start work.
* No need work with another decoder
* Stronger service compare with SKS dongle ( No risk of signal block)
* Lower cost compare with Ethernet IKS service (No need ADSL, monthly data
flew<50MB) Dish
* Most stable server, no pause, no freeze
* Easy mode setting to be Sharring Receiver/GPRS dongle/Sat Receiver
* Internet Key Sharing(IKS) through Cell phone network
* Compatible work with all GPRS mobile system
* Plug and play SIM card support, phone@date time, TV@night time
* Fast Key update and channel change speed;
* Easy tool for Sat receiver software upgrade through RS232 port or USB(SAT mode)
* Stronger service compare with SKS solution(no risk of signal block)
* Fully DVB-S2/MPEG-4/H.264 Decoder
* 8000 channels memory space (TV + Radio)
* Supports DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 and USALS
* Selectable output for 1080P,1080i,720P and 576P format
* Support EPG,display present / next TV program / 7 days EPG
* Support up to DiSEqC 1.0/1.1/1.2 & USALS
* User-friendly remote control colored function buttons
* USB multimedia files playback & PVR

Last edited by Safex on 2014-06-27, 20:44; edited 1 time in total

Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 12:59

All chinco toys are "enjoy while it last" If you have enough cash to play it, kindly get yourself one.
NAH SO.:-)

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 13:08

[quote="faithchild"]
faithchild wrote:
sonofGod wrote:
How much is the cost of the speed s1 hd decoder?
check ur pm[/quotei ]I sent u a mail,pls pm d price
I fink I've replied
yea I just saw it,che dat price negotiable•thanks anyway•if it is negotiable pls let me know
nt negotiable sir

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 13:09

Olukay wrote:
I beg nah wahyoh again. No be chinco's toy? Before u know now, d sunday school 1 i.e speed s1 will begin to sleep during live matches. Nah d same family with lady queen i.e d same maker. However, nah matter of choice.
dongu's nt by force n can't work 100%! So, dnt diskorage others dat wanna buy
Im not discouraging d intending buyers oooo. Afterall, no be my money den go take buy am. IF NOT PANADOL, IT CAN'T BE PANADOL.
ok, beta

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 13:10

All chinco toys are "enjoy while it last" If you have enough cash to play it, kindly get yourself one.
dat's just it

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 13:11

Okoegualek wrote:
sonofGod wrote:
How much is the cost of the speed s1 hd decoder?
check ur pm
pm d price in naira please
check ur pm
cee

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 13:16

how much is de decoder sir

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 13:18

How much is it

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 13:31

@cee n @abou1 plz check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 13:38

dat's just it
Buyer beware
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 14:51

pm me price pls

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 15:40

20k of Nigerian currency

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 16:00

20k of Nigerian currency
That's too expensive for any chinco toy's oooooo! My oga at the top, I dey hail ooooo!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 16:02

20k of Nigerian currency
okay now. D choice is yours.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 16:43

20k of Nigerian currency
That's too expensive for any chinco toy's oooooo! My oga at the top, I dey hail ooooo!
we are n talk with them to bring the price down, cos its too cost indeed
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 16:47

accordind to chincos... breaking n*gra encryption have cost a lot so......

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 16:50

dt mind them no 1 we buy it at dat cost breaking devil tv hre is too cost as wel, u may ask tv1 lol

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 16:53

Na wa o...20 wetin

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 16:56

People want everything free on this black continent...We mos help chinco to help us

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 17:16

20k bawo?
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 17:24

20k of Nigerian currency
before you buy this toy remember avatar 1 and 2 remember AZsky g1 - g1+ AZsky -g2 a+ a+gold and more of China toys that gave you hibp so by at your own risk abeg shine your eyes and be wise for me na free to air get me check out irib mbc West joy tv air for local news men good things are free be wise I don talk my own
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 17:29

20k of Nigerian currency
before you buy this toy remember avatar 1 and 2 remember AZsky g1 - g1+ AZsky -g2 a+ a+gold and more of China toys that gave you hibp so by at your own risk abeg shine your eyes and be wise for me na free to air get me check out irib mbc West joy tv air for local news men good things are free be wise I don talk my own

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 22:42

Olukay wrote:
20k of Nigerian currency
okay now. D choice is yours.
abi o

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 22:45

emilolo wrote:
20k of Nigerian currency
abeg stop all dis unnecessary history jawe, it's very disgusting!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 22:47

emilolo wrote:
20k of Nigerian currency
safex reply my whatapp.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 22:48

we are moving forward.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 22:51

IPTV we send them all packing
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 22:54

emilolo wrote:
20k of Nigerian currency
yes you will say stop guy you know say 20k nobe be akara money
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 22:57

IPTV we send them all packing
yes if we have cheep data bundle

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 22:58

emilolo wrote:
20k of Nigerian currency
I wonder wat pple dey find 4 here wen u kno say una no fit buy chinko products (dogs) sef!
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 23:05

emilolo wrote:
20k of Nigerian currency
I wonder wat pple dey find 4 here wen u kno say una no fit buy chinko products (dogs) sef!
some people want to make money shine your eyes see them runs guys

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 23:27

It takes very few words to talk to a child with wisdom for he/she to understand
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-18, 23:44

boe wrote:
It takes very few words to talk to a child with wisdom for he/she to understand
gham well said he who get ear let him hear
papayito

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 00:20

hi i want to the speed hd S1.please inform me about the price.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 07:40

emilolo wrote:
20k of Nigerian currency
lyk who?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 07:41

emilolo wrote:
20k of Nigerian currency
lyk who?
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 09:31

emilolo wrote:
20k of Nigerian currency
lyk who?
like huuum you know
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 09:50

But we have develop interest in this

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 10:24

It is a matter of choice here. consumer can do their own research before buying any product here. I never hear anyone complaining of duress here.
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 10:49

if any1 hv money to buy it at that cost let him pm me nw 20k na small money

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 10:51

Oga how now? long time
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 11:09

na true
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 11:28

austin kofi boakye wrote:
It is a matter of choice here. consumer can do their own research before buying any product here. I never hear anyone complaining of duress here.

friend just know that every new product cost a lot at it begining.... as for speed n*gra encryption is not easy to bring down... almost one year of research before a solution appears...

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 12:14

dnt mind dem jawe ma broda 4rm anoda mother

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 12:15

spygens wrote:

friend just know that every new product cost a lot at it begining.... as for speed n*gra encryption is not easy to bring down... almost one year of research before a solution appears...
thumb up 2 u jawe
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 12:22

i just hope that new product we not bear faulty codes like his grand father qsat....hum...42

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 12:34

spygens wrote:
i just hope that new product we not bear faulty codes like his grand father qsat....hum...42
don't expect it to be perfect.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 13:16

WARNING: nobody's forced 2 buy anytin here. If u r in any doubt, search dis box online n enquire abt d price ursef. U'd even c d producer's contact dia. So, if u wanna buy, contact me or @Ancl n if nt den sit don dey luk instead of making unnecessary noise. As 4rm now on, any1 dat say irrelevant words here shall b suspended 4rm dis klass!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 14:03

Oga how now? long time
no see bro hw is Ghana? or u are bk n town

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 14:04

Oga how now? long time
no see bro hw is Ghana? or u are bk n town

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-05-19, 14:58

My candid advice to the forumites is to look before leaping. If I were you guys, I'll go for TV1 account. And if you are a Nigerian like me, dont border yourself with this thing. It's of no importance to us here.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 2 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next