How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom

nafygee
osemiede

How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty
PostSubject: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 07:57

1) First visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and
create an account with them.
Then make sure you keep your
username and password intact.
Step 2: Download Your-
Freedom Software
Step 3: After downloading the
software, install and run the
app, then configure it with the
below setup.
How to configure the tweak
on Your-Freedom software
#1... Input ems03.your-
freedom.de in server
connection.
#2... Then Port is 53
#3... SelectDNS as Connection
mode.
#4... And select Nigeria Etisalat
as Tweak
#5... Then navigate back to
proxy settings and input
10.71.170.5 or staticdns.com
as proxy address.
Then start connection on your-
freedom software and start
blazing with any browser on
your android phone.

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 08:03

I saw this somewhere, but the process is too long for my liking. If you're interested you can try it. Thanks for the info my oga.

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 08:14

E d work die!

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 08:27

E d work die!
Naso I hear baba!

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 08:28

E d work die!
ma oga, can it also work on PC? And does it work wif 0.0 naira?

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 08:37

Na android I d talk of here

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 08:41

Yeah! It works perfectly on Android ver.4 .0 or newer.
osemiede

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 11:02

its not working on my phone, saying server authetication failed. Must i have some credit on my phone or what should i do?
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 11:10

1) First visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and
create an account with them.
Then make sure you keep your
username and password intact.
Step 2: Download Your-
Freedom Software
Step 3: After downloading the
software, install and run the
app, then configure it with the
below setup.
How to configure the tweak
on Your-Freedom software
#1... Input ems03.your-
freedom.de in server
connection.
#2... Then Port is 53
#3... SelectDNS as Connection
mode.
#4... And select Nigeria Etisalat
as Tweak
#5... Then navigate back to
proxy settings and input
10.71.170.5 or staticdns.com
as proxy address.
Then start connection on your-
freedom software and start
blazing with any browser on
your android phone.

Which one to download Recomended version (15MB) or Java based version (2.18MB)?
thanks

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 18:11

Download the one for android...

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 19:13

Cool

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 21:53

osemiede wrote:
its not working on my phone, saying server authetication failed. Must i have some credit on my phone or what should i do?
same with mine..my own connect for few seconds and disconnect wt d error above.
pls what is the way forward.

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-16, 23:09

Only freedom connect but not workn @ all

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-17, 00:10

Na android I d talk of here
owk bro

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-17, 02:15

omaba1 wrote:
osemiede wrote:
b e sure to activate your freedom account b4 login in... Freedom takes 2 days to authenticate ur username, ok

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-17, 06:32

Oga no be today d account dey there...it is not workn shikenna...if there is anoda method post...not workn...only freedom connect but d browser and odas are not workn @ all

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-17, 08:59

bazzikk wrote:
omaba1 wrote:
osemiede wrote:
b e sure to activate your freedom account b4 login in... Freedom takes 2 days to authenticate ur username, ok
2 days ke? Wen did dey start dat one o?

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-17, 09:00

Mayb pictures wud hav helped u guys, buh anyway sha 'awuf dey run belle'

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-17, 10:39

Make una free d package jawe
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty2014-05-17, 10:54

abi d tin de select sim,bcox ix nt wrkin here

PostSubject: Re: How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom   How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom Empty

How to setup Etisalat Tweak on your Android Phone Via Your-Freedom