HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME

Adefrancey
Niscue
Niscue

HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty2014-05-19, 05:56

This came to me when i seen many home being rundown by couple.1,inability of husband to perform in home cause this.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty2014-05-19, 11:29

Give us 1 example
Niscue

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty2014-07-03, 13:41

call me to impove u on that
Adefrancey
Adefrancey

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty2014-07-03, 15:06

If u are lucky to marry a very good behaving wife, u will control & also manage ur home very well

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty2014-07-03, 16:58

Adefrancey wrote:
If u are lucky to marry a very good behaving wife, u will control & also manage ur home very well
huh nicely

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty2014-07-03, 18:48

Niscue wrote:
This came to me when i seen many home being rundown by couple.1,inability of husband to perform in home cause this.
tel us d truth, r u havin any challenge in ur home?
Adefrancey
Adefrancey

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty2014-07-03, 18:58

Niscue wrote:
tel us d truth, r u havin any challenge in ur home?
I think so too

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty2014-07-03, 19:10

It's no big deal... Patience is the key in Marriage.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty2014-07-04, 08:22

Only God can help us in relationship, Allow God to manage ur home 4 u my broda

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME   HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME Empty

HOW TO GOVERN YOUR HOME

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: General-
Jump to: