ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE

muhammad133

ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE  Empty
PostSubject: ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE    ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE  Empty2011-06-20, 20:56

NID UR TESTIMONY
muhammad133

PostSubject: Re: ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE    ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE  Empty2011-06-20, 21:06

its just continuation on what on what ma friends have say last [send SOCIAL MONTH to 440 as much as you can the more you send the more you get GB,s the trick is that dont remove your batry when your ask to do so just be sending the message until you tier]
deblow

PostSubject: Re: ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE    ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE  Empty2011-06-20, 22:49

Do you really mean it becos I spent the better part of last week trying to use the SOCIALMONTH but all to no avail. Then i gave up but if you are sure it is back now, I'll gladly go and make a trial
muhammad133

PostSubject: Re: ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE    ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE  Empty2011-06-20, 22:59

Do you really mean it becos I spent the better part of last week trying to use the SOCIALMONTH but all to no avail. Then i gave up but if you are sure it is back now, I'll gladly go and make a tria

its bak try it if does not work change the phone ur using to send the message

PostSubject: Re: ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE    ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE  Empty2011-06-21, 01:46

can it wrk on BB phone

PostSubject: Re: ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE    ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE  Empty2011-06-21, 06:05

muhammad133 wrote:
Do you really mean it becos I spent the better part of last week trying to use the SOCIALMONTH but all to no avail. Then i gave up but if you are sure it is back now, I'll gladly go and make a tria

its bak try it if does not work change the phone ur using to send the message
it didn't work last week but it's working fine now.
chinenye

PostSubject: Re: ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE    ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE  Empty2011-06-21, 06:43

o boy no be lie d tin na BOMB. THANKS TO ALL DE GURUS IN DA HOUSE

PostSubject: Re: ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE    ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE  Empty

ZAIN FREE BACK WITH 5GB AND ABOVE