The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You

Xflint
Xflint

The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  Empty
PostSubject: The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You    The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  Empty2014-05-23, 07:38

The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  10054110

We Want to Know who you real are. Find first-four words in the above pix and it will show who you are. It will describe you. The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  3073184189 So single out first four words. The Music  The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  33309994 is on

Last edited by Xflint on 2014-05-23, 16:52; edited 1 time in total
http://www.nigerianpalace.com/forum

PostSubject: Re: The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You    The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  Empty2014-05-23, 10:38

Understanding, Passionate, Genuine and Helpful
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You    The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  Empty2014-05-23, 11:40

Elegant, Genuine. Happy and reserved.
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You    The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  Empty2014-05-23, 13:38

Caring,peaceful, native and lazy.
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You    The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  Empty2014-05-23, 15:15

happy,peace,patient,passionate
Xflint

PostSubject: Re: The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You    The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  Empty2014-05-23, 16:49

Abi una pick the first una see or the ones una want?
http://www.nigerianpalace.com/forum
lordgatt

PostSubject: Re: The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You    The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  Empty2014-05-23, 16:57

Copied frm another person forum.....na wa for dis forum ooo
http://www.naijabuz.your-talk.com

PostSubject: Re: The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You    The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You  Empty

The First Four Words You Find in This Picture describes You