Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends

emilolo

Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty
PostSubject: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty2014-05-29, 18:44

Dear Sweethearts
The Fifa World Cup is close by, so let me give you a
few rules that will help us during the months of June
and July:
1. The remote control belongs to me for the whole
month.
2. Tell all your friends not to give birth or wed on any
of the days during the World Cup because we won't
go!
3. You support the teams that I support.
4. No talking during the game, wait for half-time or
end of the game.
5. Repeats and highlights are as good as the main
match, so I'm gonna watch them too.
6. We can see movies/home videos provided actors
and actresses are wearing soccer jerseys and they
are in Brazil.
7. You don't just pass in front of the TV if am
watching any match, you better freeze where you are
or crawl on the floor.
8. Make sure you don't ask silly questions such as;
"is this Chelsea versus England?"
9. No funny faces to my friends when they come to
watch a match with me.
10. Smile every time EXCEPT when my team is
losing, OR ELSE!!!
You are Warned!
Jointly signed by
Husbands and Boyfriends

PostSubject: Re: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty2014-05-29, 19:34

Serious!!!

PostSubject: Re: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty2014-05-29, 19:38

Na once in 4 years sir.
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty2014-05-29, 19:40

Dear Sweethearts
The Fifa World Cup is close by, so let me give you a
few rules that will help us during the months of June
and July:
1. The remote control belongs to me for the whole
month.
2. Tell all your friends not to give birth or wed on any
of the days during the World Cup because we won't
go!
3. You support the teams that I support.
4. No talking during the game, wait for half-time or
end of the game.
5. Repeats and highlights are as good as the main
match, so I'm gonna watch them too.
6. We can see movies/home videos provided actors
and actresses are wearing soccer jerseys and they
are in Brazil.
7. You don't just pass in front of the TV if am
watching any match, you better freeze where you are
or crawl on the floor.
8. Make sure you don't ask silly questions such as;
"is this Chelsea versus England?"
9. No funny faces to my friends when they come to
watch a match with me.
10. Smile every time EXCEPT when my team is
losing, OR ELSE!!!
You are Warned!
Jointly signed by
Husbands and Boyfriends
get ur self 2tv and be free

PostSubject: Re: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty2014-05-29, 19:42

I have two tv's sir... That's the rule and she must adhere to it.

PostSubject: Re: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty2014-05-29, 23:13

Lolz
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty2014-05-29, 23:19

2 tv can save
textme
textme

PostSubject: Re: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty2014-05-29, 23:21

ha what of NEPA? abi power holding
facebook

PostSubject: Re: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty2014-05-30, 06:01

Dis my guy dey worry oh!

PostSubject: Re: Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends   Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends Empty

Letter to All Wives And Girlfriends