I have my list in my head - Keshi

I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty
PostSubject: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-05-31, 07:30

Coach Stephen Keshi has said that he has an idea of the players who will make the final 23 man list that Nigeria will be parading at the World Cup in Brazil.
He however insisted that he will still wait till the last minute before making it public.
Speaking after the team had their first training at the Philadelphia Eagles Stadium in Philadelphia, Keshi said he was thrilled by the level of tactical and technical depth displayed by the players but noted there was need to be cautious.
“Yes, I have an idea of those who will go with us to Brazil but we will still wait till the last minute before we announce the list”, he was quoted as saying by Team’s Media Officer Ben Alaiya.
Keshi said he was delaying naming the list so as to have a second look at those who are not measuring up.
Asked when is the last minute for him to make public his list, Keshi responded “June 2 is the date we are looking at”.

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-05-31, 09:55

Dnt mind d juju man

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-05-31, 09:56

Juju man u say? Juju no dey soccer ooooo!

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-05-31, 11:35

Just go with the best in the squad u've got.

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-05-31, 11:43

dnt mind d guy jawe, if juju dey naija 4 don win w/cup lyk 5tyms

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-05-31, 15:04

And India too...lol. Qualify sef them no dey fit

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-05-31, 16:38

heavenboundpkay wrote:
abi o pple don 4get say juju no dey kash oyinbo

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-05-31, 19:19

LET HIM KEEP ON SAYIN IT UNTIL IS LATE

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-05-31, 20:09

heavenboundpkay wrote:
abi o pple don 4get say juju no dey kash oyinbo
Hahahaha, imagine

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-06-01, 00:10

he is a confuse man jawe

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-06-01, 08:12

abi o

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-06-01, 08:24

Confused man

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty2014-06-01, 08:24

Confused man

PostSubject: Re: I have my list in my head - Keshi   I have my list in my head - Keshi Empty

I have my list in my head - Keshi