NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members

NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members Empty
PostSubject: NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members   NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members Empty2014-06-02, 18:38

Information has it that the supposed Passing-Out-Parade (POP) slated for 5th June 2014, for the NYSC Batch B Corp members has been cancelled. This means that there won't be any parade and the corp members are now expected to go to their various zonal offices to collect their Discharge Certificates (just like they do monthly clearance). There are however suggestions that the action was taken due to the fear of Boko Haram.

PostSubject: Re: NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members   NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members Empty2014-06-02, 18:43

Gangan

PostSubject: Re: NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members   NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members Empty2014-06-02, 23:37

See what a young graduates are going through... I gbadun my POP ooooo!

PostSubject: Re: NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members   NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members Empty2014-06-02, 23:44

See what a young graduates are going through... I gbadun my POP ooooo!
lolz, if d situatn persist, I'm sure dey'll also cancel orientation camp

PostSubject: Re: NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members   NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members Empty2014-06-03, 05:52

Na wa 4 dis country o

PostSubject: Re: NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members   NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members Empty

NYSC cancel POP for Batch B corp members