Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground

Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty
PostSubject: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 06:45

If you’re a woman and you’re wearing trousers, do not attempt to pass through The Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Camp Ground in Magboro, on the Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, Ogun State.
According to Punch the church has started a ‘strict enforcement’ of its law against women putting on trousers and passing through the camp ground this week.
Some women, who were on their way to the Ecobank in the Prayer City on Monday recounted their experiences in the hands of the security men at the main gate of the camp.
They wondered why the church must “embarrass” women, who were on their way to a “bank and not the church auditorium. One of them, who spoke to a Punch correspondent on condition of anonymity on Monday, said, “See the loose trousers that I’m putting on. How
does this offend anybody? You can imagine the embarrassment that I was subjected to at the gate on my way here (bank).
“They asked why I must wear trousers to this place, as if I said I was going to the church auditorium. At least, they should have waited till I want to enter the church.”
When contacted, the Security Head of the church, who gave his name only as Mr. Lanre, told Punch that the road in question was not an access route for the public, adding that security challenges informed the barricade.
“The so-called access road is illegal. It is part of the church property. If we decided to block it, I don’t think that is business of anybody. Can you claim what does not belong to you? They (communities) even went ahead to stage an informal protest.
Attacks on public places in the country have made it mandatory for organisations to beef up their security.
“We are not under compulsion to share our property with the communities. Regarding your question on the social benefits the neighbouring residents derive from the church, I can’t comment on that. But there are records of what we have done for them,” he said.
Commenting on the women on trousers, Lanre said the dress was inconsistent with the doctrine of the church.
He said, “Such women will be barred from taking the road on the camp that links to the expressway.”

Source: Punch
facebook

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 06:52

Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 07:25

facebook wrote:
Na wa o
say wetin?

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 07:46

Good goood good!!! Wen they re already showing us d shape of their lazy ass already! With those tight trousers and leggings

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 12:11

flashyberry wrote:
Good goood good!!! Wen they re already showing us d shape of their lazy ass already! With those tight trousers and leggings
lolz. Dose tinz fit konfuse pastor 4 altar sef
egomero

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 12:19

flashyberry wrote:

Let them do it at home where its not an offense to their wards and let the public have peace. Our Women self....
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 13:27

Nah good tin bro

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 14:23

egomero wrote:
flashyberry wrote:

Let them do it at home where its not an offense to their wards and let the public have peace. Our Women self....
u r corect o

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 14:24

egomero wrote:
flashyberry wrote:

u r corect o

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty2014-06-06, 14:25

egomero wrote:
flashyberry wrote:

u r corect o

PostSubject: Re: Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground   Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground Empty

Women In Trousers Barred From Passing MFM Camp Ground