Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World

Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty
PostSubject: Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World   Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty2014-06-12, 15:23

Nigeria have never gone past the round of 16 in their four previous occasions, but Enyeama is confidence ahead of this summer’s tournament in Brazil

“I think we are going to make big progress,” Enyeama told the official Fifa website.

“We are focused on the World Cup, to make Africa the proudest continent.

“Ghana almost reached the semi-finals four years ago. We are going to achieve a better result and be the first African team to get to the semi-finals of the World Cup.”

Nigeria are likely to face France in the first round of the knockout stages, but Enyeama, who is currently first choice for Lille in Ligue 1, is not fazed about that.

“If we play against France, it will be interesting, but if we play against Switzerland, it will also be interesting. The important thing is to qualify,” he said.

“Playing France for a place in the last eight is not really what matters to me right now, I just want the team to make it to the second round.

“But maybe we will come out first, and then we will not have to play against France.”

Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty
PostSubject: Re: Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World   Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty2014-06-12, 15:45

Cheap is talk... The day has good.... Can't wait the see the first kick off at Sau polo satdium in Brazil.
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World   Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty2014-06-12, 16:17

They should qualify first from the group b4 anything....one thing at a time.

PostSubject: Re: Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World   Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty2014-06-12, 17:35

let my FRD talk jor na this type spirit we need from eagles but if we win the cup na boko haram go collect it at airport.

PostSubject: Re: Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World   Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty2014-06-12, 18:08

phemmy008 wrote:
They should qualify first from the group b4 anything....one thing at a time.
well said

PostSubject: Re: Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World   Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty2014-06-12, 18:29

Cheap is talk... The day has good.... Can't wait the see the first kick off at Sau polo satdium in Brazil.
me 2 o

PostSubject: Re: Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World   Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty2014-06-12, 19:00

let my FRD talk jor na this type spirit we need from eagles but if we win the cup na boko haram go collect it at airport.
hahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World   Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World Empty

Super Eagles number one goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama, has declare his side can reach the semi-finals of the 2014 World