Mbc Transponder

+8
operajay
latartade
Niscue
olatunde1234
12 posters
olatunde1234

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-06-17, 22:56

Please i need someone to give me BAND/FREQUENCY/SYMBOL RATE/POL and DEGREE for malagazy (MBC)

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-06-17, 23:00

olatunde1234 wrote:
Please i need someone to give me BAND/FREQUENCY/SYMBOL RATE/POL and  DEGREE for malagazy (MBC)
go through the threads u wil find alot of answers instead of opening a new 1.i know am a newbie like u but this must stop
Niscue

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 13:40

Nawa

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 14:02

12728 h/v 30000

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 14:59

12728H30000
latartade

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 15:22

My guru in the house. Please am novice here and I need help on how to open tv3. The code and how to apply it on my decorder pls. I'm not to understand on how to do it. Please sir for the person that want help me I need step by step instruction on how to operate on my remote control sir please house help me.

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 15:30

latartade wrote:
My guru in the house. Please am novice here and I need help on how to open tv3. The code and how to apply it on my decorder pls. I'm not to understand on how to do it. Please sir for the person that want help me I need step by step instruction on how to operate on my remote control sir please house help me.
what type of decoder are you using?

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 15:37

good question
operajay

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 16:10

Mbc for 60cm n 90cm 11.192v03.333. .madagasca 10.977v.30000.
Honourable

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 16:25

Pls is mbc@7'e back? I mean unscrambled now?

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 16:47

Honourable wrote:
9ice one
Honourable

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 17:19

Honourable wrote:
9ice one
chief u didnt answer my question!

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 17:58

Honourable wrote:
9ice one
chief u didnt answer my question!
what question sir.

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 18:10

not bk bro
latartade

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 18:15

Strong4669x11 sir

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 18:17

meaning what bro i dt get you
latartade

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 18:19

Strong 4669x11 sir . God bless you
latartade

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-07-03, 18:22

Direction how to open tv3 on strong4669x11. In my past post sir.
chrisniger
chrisniger

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-09-08, 21:44

Hello fellow fta lovers... After hooking up my 1.8m dish was so happy to track mbc 2, action & more @ Eutelsat 7 West.. with the tp here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ... Only to end up with some MBC Prosss showing some sports dat I cannot even read the letters...
Pls house does that means MBC is gone for us @ naija?

cableman02

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-09-09, 06:25

[quote="chrisniger"]Hello fellow fta lovers... After hooking up my 1.8m dish was so happy to track mbc 2, action & more @ Eutelsat 7 West.. with the tp here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ... Only to end up with some MBC Prosss showing some sports dat I cannot even read the letters...
Pls house does that means MBC is gone for us @ naija? No the signal is there but the weather is not favourable now! U need a bigger dish to enjoy all through the season!!
cableman02

Mbc Transponder Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mbc Transponder   Mbc Transponder Empty2014-09-09, 06:27

What ur % now?