how to download jar files using opera 5

how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty
PostSubject: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-24, 07:34

5:00pm
Bayils

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-24, 10:19

Why 5.pm pls share if truly you have the idea.

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-24, 13:34

y nt now

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-24, 21:09

ok.lets go

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-24, 22:40

guy wat pinpin go on

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-26, 08:12

hmn.now dis method only work on site like [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-26, 08:22

now if u re usin phones like 3110c,3500c dis what u wil do.go to ur opera 5 before opening d opera.klik on option-application access-communication-network accer-alway ask

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-26, 08:39

go to any of d above sites, click on any file dat end wit .jar/jad nd go to final download step(i.e d final klik to download d file)click nd it wil ask u,allow network acces....click on no twise nd clik on ok-menu-address bar.go tru d text u wil c .jar change it to .zip nd click on d link nd u re gud to go

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-26, 08:45

c u in 2weeks time afta my exam.i wil back nd even hota

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-06-26, 10:33

Bluka2 wrote:
guy wat pinpin go on
now wats pinpin

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-07-03, 23:16

Hi my people. Mtn free-call to any Network is out oh. Rush and get info on how to get ur own. Ths is a bomb. U can make calls for 24hrs in a day with 0.00naira on ur phone. This is not a Magic number shit.
Just send me ur number jare on my box if u wish to......
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Am the best

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-07-04, 09:18

drop this thing if you want abeg
poampearl

PostSubject: Re: how to download jar files using opera 5   how to download jar files using opera 5 Empty2011-07-04, 11:29

pls where can i download opera mini 5.2 and 4.2

how to download jar files using opera 5