2011 top nokia secret codes

9jatician

2011 top nokia secret codes Empty
PostSubject: 2011 top nokia secret codes   2011 top nokia secret codes Empty2011-06-24, 21:08

Code
*3370#
Activate Enhanced Full Rate Codec
(EFR) – Your phone uses the best
sound quality but talk time is
reduced by approx. 5%
#3370#
Deactivate Enhanced Full Rate
Codec (EFR)
*#4720#
Activate Half Rate Codec – Your
phone uses a lower quality
sound but you must gain approx
30% more Talk Time
*#4720#
Deactivate Half Rate Codec
*#0000#
Displays your phones software
version, 1st Line : Software
Version, 2nd Line : Software
Release Date, 3rd Line :
Compression Type
*#9999#
Phones software version if *#
0000# does not work
*#06#
For read-through the
International Mobile Equipment
Self (IMEI Digit)
#pw+1234567890+1#
Provider Lock Reputation. (use
the "*” pin to obtain the "p,w”
and "+” symbols)
#pw+1234567890+2#
Arrangement Lock Reputation.
(use the "*” pin to obtain the
"p,w” and "+” symbols)
#pw+1234567890+3#
People Lock Reputation. (use the
"*” pin to obtain the "p,w” and
"+” symbols)
#pw+1234567890+4#
SIM Card Lock Reputation. (use
the "*” pin to obtain the "p,w”
and "+” symbols)
*#147#
(vodafone) this lets you know
who called you last
*#1471#
Last call (Only vodofone)
*#21#
Allows you to check the digit that
"All Calls” are diverted to
*#2640#
Displays wellbeing code in use
*#30#
Lets you see the confidential digit
*#43#
Allows you to check the "Call
Coming up” reputation of your
phone.
*#61#
"On No Answer” calls are
diverted to
*#62#
"Divert If Unreachable (no
service)” calls are diverted to
*#67#
"On Busy Calls” are diverted to
*#67705646#
Removes machinist logo on 3310
& 3330
*#73#
Reset phone timers and game
scores
*#746025625#
Displays the SIM Clock reputation,
if your phone chains this
potential saving feature "SIM
Clock Stop Allowable”, it means
you will get the best defend time
doable
*#7760#
Manufactures code
*#7780#
Restore factory settings
*#8110#
Software version for the nokia
*#92702689#
Displays – 1.Serial Digit, 2.Date
Made, 3.Buy Date, 4.Date of last
repair (0000 for no repairs),
5.Conveying User Data. To exit
this mode you need to thrash
your phone off then on again
*#94870345123456789#
Deactivate the PWM-Mem
**21*digit#
Turn on "All Calls” diverting to the
phone digit entered
**61*digit#
Turn on "No Answer” diverting
to the phone digit entered
**67*digit#
Turn on "On Busy” diverting to
the phone digit entered
This is the default wellbeing code
press and hold #
Lets you thrash between shape
additional secret codes of nseries
mobiles are to be posted.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: 2011 top nokia secret codes   2011 top nokia secret codes Empty2011-06-24, 22:34

gr8t dude

PostSubject: Re: 2011 top nokia secret codes   2011 top nokia secret codes Empty2011-06-24, 22:59

pls i need code on hw 2 unlock any kind of security on phone or sim
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: 2011 top nokia secret codes   2011 top nokia secret codes Empty2011-06-25, 07:07

i forget my security code. how can i unlock it on my china phone
https://www.facebook.com
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: 2011 top nokia secret codes   2011 top nokia secret codes Empty2011-06-25, 07:17

Bluka2 wrote:
pls i need code on hw 2 unlock any kind of security on phone or sim
download Csc master collection and get the software 4 flashing there
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: 2011 top nokia secret codes   2011 top nokia secret codes Empty2011-06-25, 07:19

bagrin wrote:
i forget my security code. how can i unlock it on my china phone
sames applies
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: 2011 top nokia secret codes   2011 top nokia secret codes Empty2011-06-25, 07:40

u ar great
https://www.facebook.com

PostSubject: Re: 2011 top nokia secret codes   2011 top nokia secret codes Empty

2011 top nokia secret codes