IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS

+19
harpito
jyemex
olaib1
kay_bhang
sodiqella
kushlo
seeze4plux
obakpolor
Abdulhakeem
mcleo007
dayopem
chinenye
seye
23 posters
seye

IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty
PostSubject: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-25, 05:44

Hi,
Am new here in this forum, I decided to create this thread to share the lastest free browsing settings on IWP v4.0> just follow the links below and start browsing free!

IWP 4.0 is now available.

Download Link - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

For MTN / Etisalat / Multilink
Try Settings - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

For Etisalat you may need to have very few minimum balance ..it will
be used up very slowly..

Disable Antivirus / Windows Firewall and Clear Browser cache.
and pls update us.

General Settings - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Got questions? Feel free to ask.

Enjoy,
Seye.
chinenye

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-25, 08:05

how can one get username and password. Thanks bros
seye

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-25, 20:52

chinenye wrote:
how can one get username and password. Thanks bros

On there website click register or signup.

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-26, 00:47

thax
dayopem

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-26, 13:17

please wot if i register with Nigeria Is it not going to cause any arm.thks 4 sharing with us God Bless You

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-26, 13:59

is not wrkin
mcleo007

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-26, 14:21

I'm already registered, can I use the usrrname and pwd for this?

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-26, 20:28

wats hard creatin iwp server is very simple
Abdulhakeem

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-26, 20:34

pls just get agric question 4 us Abdullah

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-26, 22:39

Abdulhakeem wrote:
pls just get agric question 4 us Abdullah
am workin on it.as 4 nw there is no hope yet.
mcleo007

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-06-26, 23:40

The iwp is not working. It kept reading bandwidth usage, yet no page was displayed. What could be wrong.
obakpolor

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-03, 10:51

flex wit iwp 4 servers..

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-03, 15:54

nor of them dey open well you here.
obakpolor

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-03, 16:42

oya, make una make una choice..
iwp 4 servers............

2 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
3 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
4 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
5 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
6 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
7 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
8 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
9 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
10 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Perfect for Downloading
11 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
12 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
13 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
14 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
15 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
16 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
17 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
18 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
19 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Perfect for Downloading
20 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
21 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
22 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
23 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
24 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
25 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] 26 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Perfect for Browsing
27 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
28 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
29 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-03, 23:07

Hi my people. Mtn free-call to any Network is out oh. Rush and get info on how to get ur own. Ths is a bomb. U can make calls for 24hrs in a day with 0.00naira on ur phone. This is not a Magic number shit.
Just send me ur number jare on my box if u wish to......
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Am the best
chinenye

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-04, 00:29

if you dnt hv a pd usrname and pwd it won't wk.
seeze4plux

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-09, 15:31

Please help me with the free call thanks 08060166612

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-23, 10:39

Heeehe, is dis thread 4 server or call cheats?

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-25, 07:23

la son
seeze4plux

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-28, 16:53

help me for the mtn free calll my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
kushlo

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-28, 18:53

i need them 2 pls pm!
kushlo

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-07-28, 18:57

do thy work for cell phones?
sodiqella

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-08-05, 17:51

please, can any one help me with indian web proxy ver 2 or 1 servers..........please i will appreciate if one .......

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-08-05, 19:33

sodiqella wrote:
please, can any one help me with indian web proxy ver 2 or 1 servers..........please i will appreciate if one .......
lol
kay_bhang

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-08-23, 06:59

obakpolor wrote:
oya, make una make una choice..
iwp 4 servers............

2 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
3 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
4 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
5 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
6 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
7 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
8 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
9 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
10 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Perfect for Downloading
11 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
12 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
13 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
14 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
15 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
16 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
17 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
18 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
19 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Perfect for Downloading
20 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
21 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
22 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
23 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
24 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
25 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] 26 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Perfect for Browsing
27 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
28 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
29 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

tried most of them.......they are not working please..........
kay_bhang

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-08-23, 07:01

@obakpolor.........please if you do have any working php servers...please help........thanx.......
olaib1

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-08-28, 17:38

pls mmbers i need GCE expo....am here here pls help meeee
jyemex

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-08-31, 06:54

this browsing with decorder i dont understand it.
harpito

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-10-06, 20:58

plz guz i nid d latest 4 IWP nd UR FREE-MAN Smile
harpito

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-10-06, 21:03

Guz lets show mtn dat we are not jokin wit dem becos we are like BOMB so lets BOMB dem like BOKOHARAM

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-10-06, 21:19

thanks men
kolade23

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-10-06, 21:25

walahi talahi babu BOKOHARAM 4 dis forum walahi we are all gentle human-being walahi. kai

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-11-03, 07:06

Change 41.220.77.210 to 10.199.212.8
port 8080
go to control panel,
disable windowz update
disable ur antivirus update
disable any update dat doesnt use 127.0.0.1 port 8080
hav little crdit lyk 5 naira or 10

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-11-03, 07:11

I wished we had that type of provider here.
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-11-03, 07:20

not working

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty2011-11-03, 07:25

Yah nt working

PostSubject: Re: IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS   IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS Empty

IWP v4.0 FREE BROWSING SETTINGS