WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 17:53

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Roman12

I am Egyptian. What's yours?

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 17:57

I am Egyptian too....

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 18:08

I am Egyptian too....

So we are from the same origin # Welcome  Smile 

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 18:15

lawalahmed wrote:
I am Egyptian too....

So we are from the same origin # Welcome  Smile 

Yeah Boss!

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 18:17

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Egypti10

Proudly, Egyptian....

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 18:45

Roman

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 19:45

Egyptian

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 20:20

is like i don miss road for hre ow i dt even rembr my root any more maybe ashawo can help me out

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 21:03

Egyptian

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 21:22

is like i don miss road for hre ow i dt even rembr my root any more maybe ashawo can help me out

It easy to know ur root from old acient by checking ur foot.....

My friend, please check the arragement of ur foot and tell us where is ur origin...

One thing is sure, u are not from pluto  lol! 
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: WHAT ARE UR ROOT ?   WHAT ARE UR ROOT ? Empty2014-06-27, 22:00

Proudly Greek