How do you rate this new design?

Rate the new site theme according to how you feel
Bad
How do you rate this new design? Vote_lcap14%How do you rate this new design? Vote_rcap
 14% [ 1 ]
good
How do you rate this new design? Vote_lcap71%How do you rate this new design? Vote_rcap
 71% [ 5 ]
worst
How do you rate this new design? Vote_lcap14%How do you rate this new design? Vote_rcap
 14% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 7

9jatician

How do you rate this new design? Empty
PostSubject: How do you rate this new design?   How do you rate this new design? Empty2011-07-01, 09:37

Start voting
https://naija.canadian-forum.com
Coded G

PostSubject: Re: How do you rate this new design?   How do you rate this new design? Empty2011-07-01, 09:49

you know wat,d upgrade is perfect but d background color is wat discouraging me cuz its not fantastic @ all.....

PostSubject: Re: How do you rate this new design?   How do you rate this new design? Empty2011-07-01, 10:51

THE COLOUR IS TERRIBLE...... affraid ......IT ALMOST BLINDING MY EYES No
JUST MAKE IT ALL BLUE....BUT WITH DIFFERENT SHADE

BUT D UPGRADE PICTURES (PROFILE PM ONLINE NEW TOPIC QUOTE Home Calendar Gallery FAQ Search) THEY ARE FANTABULUS ...... cheers .
cheers Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: How do you rate this new design?   How do you rate this new design? Empty2011-07-01, 11:00

ANOTHER TERRIBLE THING IS THE TOP POSTERS GAUGE BAR...............................................THEY ARE ALL THEW SAME How do you rate this new design? I_vote_lcapHow do you rate this new design? I_vote_lcap

PostSubject: Re: How do you rate this new design?   How do you rate this new design? Empty2011-07-01, 11:01

ANOTHER THING IS THIS
I CANT FIND
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: How do you rate this new design?   How do you rate this new design? Empty2011-07-01, 11:45

Lol
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: How do you rate this new design?   How do you rate this new design? Empty2011-07-01, 13:36

i was not there before now, but i think i prefer it this way

PostSubject: Re: How do you rate this new design?   How do you rate this new design? Empty

How do you rate this new design?