236 Youths Run From PDP To APC

236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty
PostSubject: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 15:11

A massive defection of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) members to the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) was claimed to take place in Kwara State.
Two hundred and thirty six PDP members dissatisfied with the PDP’s "lack of organisation, team work, credibility and service to humanity" left their natural surroundings to try their hands in a new way.
The decampees are said to be members of Solidarity Oba Abu Youth Vanguard, from Ajanaku ward in Ilorin South local government area.
The newcomers were met by the chairman, Local Government Service Commission, Alhaji Sulaiman Yusuf, who promised to complete their integration into the party and provide
necessary environment to fulfill all their aspirations.
While declaring support for Dr Bukola Saraki, the group’s chairman, Usman Olaiya said: "The PDP leaders are so self-centered and greedy."They only want to benefit from us and
care less about the situation of our group or the ward we represent, and we are made to put a stop to this by declaring for Sen Abubakar Bukola Saraki.
"They lack sincerity and do not have our interest at heart. They only make empty promises to gain popularity and followership amongst the youths of the community."

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 17:10

All na wayo.

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 17:13

Wayo ke, one by one dey will all join...watch out!!!

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 17:18

I hate politricks.

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 17:30

Do not..

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 17:58

The number 236 is related to Chibok...oooo

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 18:02

Who cares? Maltina cares in a special way

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 21:55

NA D SAME PEOPLE!

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 22:15

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
I hate politricks.
if I becom gofno 2moro n I appoint u as comishana 4 info&tech; will u decline?

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 23:06

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
I hate politricks.
I go think am.hahahaha.

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty2014-07-21, 23:23

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
I hate politricks.
I go think am.hahahaha.
mista tinker; funny dude

PostSubject: Re: 236 Youths Run From PDP To APC   236 Youths Run From PDP To APC Empty

236 Youths Run From PDP To APC

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: General :: Politics-
Jump to: