HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet

+13
moruff4babes
ger_gemam
Wolex ib
ollybee104
Ojuelegba
Losaries
king sunny ideh
dicksj93
17 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
dicksj93

HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-22, 09:50

Been loosing away your hard earned money to alabi(nairabet.com) and co.? Worry no more....now is the time to recover...path to green...i work...u chop....we work...we chop... I don't wanna tell y'all wat punting is all about. I wanna give y'all free picks with a certain strategy based mainly on doubling your stakes.So dont expect long 20 list accumulations,NO! Just double that money and see why u ve been loosing!!! I'll be right back with picks to officially unveil this thread!  Catcha.. Wait! dont forget that two heads....well,complete that....

How to join

To become a member of Nairabet.com and place bets, you must first register for a free account.

Here's how to get your own free Nairabet.com account:

First go to https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/home/affiliate99173 and click the 'SignUp' button, or go directly to this link:
https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/registration/affiliate99173

* Please ensure you fill all fields.

Language: Default is English
Prefix: Please select the title that applies to you - Mr or Mrs
First name: The name you are know by
Last name: This is the same as your surname.

* Please use your real names (not your nick name or alias) this becomes relevant when its time to withdraw your winnings to your bank account.

Date of birth: Please type in the day (Eg: 02), select the month from the drop down list and type in the year in full (Eg: 1980).

Address: Please put in your address, starting with your house number (Eg: 30 Nairabet Street)
City: Please put in your city or state.

Login: Please fill in your login name or username. This should contain letters and numbers only. Please do not fill in special characters.

Password: Please fill in the password you want to log in with. It should be something you can remember and cannot be easily guessed by other people.

Confirm Password: Please fill in exactly what you filled in the password field.

Email: Please fill in an active email address which you have access to. You'll need it to activate your account.

Confirm Email: Please fill in what you have in the email field.

Mobile: Please fill in you mobile number in the basic format (Eg: 08087654321) Please avoid leaving spaces, using hypens or any other special characters.

Land line phone: You can fill in an alternative number here. Or just repeat your mobile number from the field abo e.

How did you find out about us: Please select an option.

Write something more about it: Please type in any message or additional notes you wish to send.

Finally, click the check box accepting our terms.

Check for any red text on the from, which usually indicates there is an error at that field.

If no errors, click the 'Sign Up' button.

Congratulations you have your very own Nairabet.com Account.

Next you need to check the email box you registered with for an activation email and click the activation link within the email.

After activation, you can then log into your account and start enjoying Nairabet.com

How to join affiliate service

To get you affiliate link, you have to login into your nairabet account on https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/home/affiliate99173 then click on affiliate. On the affiliate page, please click on affiliate link to get your affiliate link. The first link is your affiliate link and that is the link you have to give your friend to register through for them to be registered under you.

You will get 50% of how much each of them has lost on NairaBET at the end of each month for the first 3 months only. Please note that affiliate revenue bonus is credited into your nairabet account on the first day of the following month.

Customer 'x' lost 1000N in 1st month so affiliate share revenue is 500

In 2nd month customer 'x' won 500 so affiliate share revenue is 0

In 3rd month customer 'x' lost 2000N so affiliate share revenue is 750 ( 2000 - 500 = 1500 and 50% from 750 is 750)

So total profit Nairabet got on customer on whole period time 2500N that is why affiliate share revenue (50%) is 1250

Please note that no affiliate bonus would be credited into your account if the customer does not perform any transaction on his account or does not lose any bet within the first 3 months of his/her registration

How to fund Nairabet account
There are 2 methods through which you can get your nairabet account funded.

The first step is using your bank ATM card

To fund your nairabet account using your bank ATM card, kindly make use of the link below

https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/deposits

On the next page, click on pay with your card if you are making use of a MasterCard or verve card or click on pay with visa if you are making use of a VISA card.

After making your choice of bank card, enter the amount of money intend funding your nairabet account with and click on next. Exercise patience for the page to load then click on confirm. After that, the page loads again after which you will have to click on accept.

Clicking on accept transfers you to the webpay gateway where you have to select your card type

Your card number is the 16 digits inscribed on your bank ATM card
Your card expiry date is right in front of the VALID THRU 00/00 . The first 2 digits represents the month and the 2 digits represents the last 2 digits of the year of card expiry.

The CVV2 is the last 3 numbers at the back of your ATM card

The card PIN is your 4 digits ATM pin code.

Then click on PAY.

The second method is contacting a nairabet agent to get your account funded for you

To fund your nairabet account via an agent,

Navigate to https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/home/affiliate99173 and login then click on deposits then click on pay to an agent.

A state by state list of all nairabet agents is displayed in alphabetical order, kindly scroll down the list to select the closest agent to you.

Also, bear in mind that it is not necessary for an agent to be located close to you before he/she can help you fund your nairabet account. All you need to do is to contact the agent via telephone and follow the specified directions he/she gives you.

When you win bets and you decide to withdraw your funds,all you to do is to login into your nairabet account and click on payouts. On the next page, fill your details accurately and proceed.

Kindly note that withdrawals take two working days. That means if you place a withdrawal request on a working Monday, you are expected to receive it by Wednesday. If you place it on a Friday, you are expected to receive it on Tuesday.

The maximum amount you can withdraw at a time is Five Hundred Thousand Naira (N500,000) and the minimum is N1,000. Please note that the name you registered with on NairaBET must correspond with the name of the bank account you are withdrawing into.

In a bid to satisfy the demands of our esteemed customers, withdrawals from NairaBET accounts can be done on a daily basis. Also, you cannot withdraw any amount you have not won, so you cannot deposit money into your nairabet account and withdraw it back, you have to place bets with your deposits and withdraw your winnings.

Register on Nairabet here

https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/registration/affiliate99173
https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/home/affiliate99173

ollybee104

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 15:47

@dicksj93 your game would be appreciated too
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 16:14

Hi house
dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 17:17

been in d bank all day..
dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 17:21

Gimnasia L.p - Argentinos jrs
Tip; 1st half draw
odd:2+
dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 17:28

Nyregyaza - Debrecen- 2
Lask linz - TSV Spakaase - 1

dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 17:30

Nyiregyaza - Debrecen
tip: 1st half draw
dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 17:47

Buchbach - bayern 11 - 2
Zamalek - Mazambe - 1(draw no bet)
dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 17:50

Zamalek - Mazambe
Tip:1
dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 17:53

Nyiregyaza - Debrecen
Tip:x/2
odd:4+

******RISKY LANE*****
dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 17:55

Buchbach - Bayern11
Tip:2/2

ollybee104

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-25, 22:24

ollybee104 wrote:
Today's game 25-07-2014

LASK Linz - TSV Hartberg {1}  odd= 1.34

Tallinna FC Levadia - FC Infonet {1} odd= 1.24

FC Sheriff Tiraspol - FC Tiraspo {Both team score} odd= 1.63

TSV Buchbach - Bayern Munich II {Both team score} odd= 1.54

Germany - Ukraine {1} odd= 1.35

Total odds: 5.63

Note: Dont add more games, play safe and win!

Lost! I'm sorry guys, tmrow wud be beta i believe
dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-26, 11:14

apologies pls...will surely make up for doze garbage picks

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-26, 11:22

dicksj93 wrote:
apologies pls...will surely make up for doze garbage picks
waitin 4 ur picks
dicksj93

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-27, 20:07

Lanus - Colon santa
TIP:1st half draw

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-27, 20:16

Ok. Let's giv it a trial

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-28, 01:54

Did any game played?

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-28, 07:13

I have never lost money to any betting company.....
never never and my strategy is simple, I don't bet

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-28, 07:31

isaac311 wrote:
na who com force u?
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-28, 20:59

Checking through a Nigerian guy's account... I saw this and was like what....... People dey vex.. I swear...

HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Bt_wm10
moruff4babes

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-28, 23:57

On ur own tinz noni

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-29, 00:55

Naija pple wan wake up one day n b rich (just lyk dat). Lolz
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-29, 15:59

isaac311 wrote:
And the Rule is also simple as well "If you don't play You can't WIN"

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-29, 19:01

Roykay wrote:
isaac311 wrote:
And the Rule is also simple as well "If you don't play You can't WIN"
Exactly!

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-29, 19:21

Plz let's not litter someone's thread. We need only positive contribution here.
Emmaculate20

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-29, 20:42

I dey hail more GREEN 2 u all o!
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-29, 22:55

30-JULY-2014
FC Sion - Benfica Lissabon (Double Chance) X/2 @ 1.22 or 2HSH @ 2.01
Hertha BSC - Sevilla FC (Under/Over 5.5 goals)Under 5.5 goals @ 1.04
Chesterfield FC - Aston Villa (1X2) Aston Villa @ 1.65
Vitesse Arnhem - Chelsea FC (DCX2 Chelsea) @ 1.12
York City - Nottingham Forest (1X2)
Nottingham Forest WIN/DNB @ 1.80
AS Bari - Olympique Marseille Olympique Marseille WIN @1.90
Grantham Town - Gateshead FC Under 5.5 goals @ 1.07
Standard Liege - Panathinaikos Athens Over 0.5 goals @ 1.03
FK Qarabag - Red Bull Salzburg (DC X2)@ 1.06

STAKE @ 150 NGN

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-30, 09:12

Ok. Let,s check it out

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-30, 09:56

ger_gemam wrote:
30-JULY-2014

STAKE @ 150 NGN
dis is a very kiaful n cautious game. Lolz
ollybee104

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-07-30, 16:02

ger_gemam wrote:
30-JULY-2014

STAKE @ 150 NGN

cool one but double chance for Aston villa would be ok

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-10-06, 09:35

why?
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty2014-10-06, 11:07

outdated fixtures!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet    HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet  - Page 3 Empty

HOTTEST BET PICKS(GREEN WORLD)!!!!! win big on nairabet
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3