AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA

AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty
PostSubject: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-07-28, 10:31

Do you want to be financially-free?
Are you looking for an extra source of income?
Do you want more time for leisure and vacation?

If your answer to the above questions is YES, then welcome to this great opportunity that will help you achieve your dreams.

An American-based OIL & GAS company is holding a business seminar and also recruiting partners in Nigeria for its award-winning product.

Dates, venues and time are found below.

Dates Venues Times

Every Mondays SWEET SENSATION, 11am
OPEBI R/ABOUT, OPEBI. LAGOS.

Every Tuesdays CHENIS GARDEN HOTEL, 11am
ELIKAYA ROAD, P/HARCOURT

Every Wednesdays TM HOTEL, AIRPORT RD, 11am
WARRI.

Every Thursday EDO/DELTA HOTEL, 10am & 1pm
BESIDE FAITH MOTORS,
AKPAKPAVA, BENIN CITY

Every Friday AGURA HOTEL, 10am & 1pm
OPP. DEFENCE HQ,
ABUJA.
Every Saturday MR BIGGS, AFTER GATE B/STOP, 11am
IDI-APE, IBADAN

You can send me a PM for further details. God bless.

AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty
PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-07-28, 10:57

PM for a public info like this? DRM furnish us the koko here jare

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-07-28, 11:29

PM for a public info like this? DRM furnish us the koko here jare

Alright, Gmailer. You can visit www.syntekglobal.com for more details. Then, try and attend one of the seminars to know how to be financially-free for life.

Get in touch with me after all these for your registration.

God bless

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-07-28, 20:24

Alright, Gmailer. You can visit www.syntekglobal.com for more details. Then, try and attend one of the seminars to know how to be financially-free for life.

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-07-29, 05:13

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-07-30, 02:37

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-07-30, 18:39

If your answer to the above questions is YES, then welcome to this great opportunity that will help you achieve your dreams.

An American-based OIL & GAS company is holding a business seminar and also recruiting partners in Nigeria for its award-winning product.

Dates Venues Times

ELIKAYA ROAD, P/HARCOURT

WARRI.

BESIDE FAITH MOTORS,
AKPAKPAVA, BENIN CITY

OPP. DEFENCE HQ,
ABUJA.
IDI-APE, IBADAN.

For further details, you can contact me. God bless.

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-02, 04:01

Feel free to call for more enquiries.

God bless

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-04, 02:31

Feel free to call for more enquiries.

God bless
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-04, 07:29

It s true bros

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-04, 15:59

Wolex ib wrote:
It s true bros

So you have confirmed it. Thank God.

Guys... this GREAT OPPORTUNITY is just 1 year old in Nigeria. Take advantage of it.

Good News!!! For guys in the East, we are opening up this locations.

1. ABA..........CENTURY VALLEY, EVENT CENTRE, BAKASSI JUNCTION, ABA/PH EXPRESSWAY, ABA... WEDS. 6TH 10AM

2. OWERRI..........DE SIMEON FAST FOOD, IKENEGBU. OWERRI........WEDS. 6TH 3PM

3. ENUGU.............MAYFAIR PRESIDENCY HOTEL, INDEPENDENT LAYOUT, AGRIC B/STOP, ENUGU.... THURS. 7TH 10AM

4. ABAKALIKI.....DIEGO HOTEL, ABAKALIKI......THURS. 7TH 3PM

Invite as many as possible for this seminars. You will see me there live and direct, so we can discuss further.

God bless you.

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-05, 03:17

Wolex ib wrote:
It s true bros

So you have confirmed it. Thank God.

Guys... this GREAT OPPORTUNITY is just 1 year old in Nigeria. Take advantage of it.

Good News!!! For guys in the East, we are opening up the following locations by organizing seminars.

Please see place, venue & time below,

1. ABA..........CENTURY VALLEY, EVENT CENTRE, BAKASSI JUNCTION, ABA/PH EXPRESSWAY, ABA... WEDS. 6TH 10AM

2. OWERRI..........DE SIMEON FAST FOOD, IKENEGBU. OWERRI........WEDS. 6TH 3PM

3. ENUGU.............MAYFAIR PRESIDENCY HOTEL, INDEPENDENT LAYOUT, AGRIC B/STOP, ENUGU.... THURS. 7TH 10AM

4. ABAKALIKI.....DIEGO HOTEL, ABAKALIKI......THURS. 7TH 3PM

Invite as many people as possible for this seminars. You will see me there live and direct, so we can discuss further.

God bless you.
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-05, 17:03

wat of onitsha
llcooljoeboy

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-05, 18:27

D REAL MAN wrote:

Dates Venues Times

ELIKAYA ROAD, P/HARCOURT

WARRI.

BESIDE FAITH MOTORS,
AKPAKPAVA, BENIN CITY

OPP. DEFENCE HQ,
ABUJA.
IDI-APE, IBADAN

You can send me a PM for further details. God bless.

please contact me for the next opebi seminar . thanks 08038583658
llcooljoeboy

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-05, 18:29

please contact me for the next opebi seminar .
thanks 08038583658
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-06, 07:51

llcooljoeboy wrote:
thanks 08038583658
But if we were not interested then go pack people from sambisa nau abi naa by force make u recruit from here?

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty2014-08-08, 20:54

Shocked  Shocked 
cableman02 wrote:
llcooljoeboy wrote:
thanks 08038583658
But if we were not interested then go pack people from sambisa  nau abi naa by force make u recruit from here?

Shocked Shocked 

PostSubject: Re: AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA   AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA Empty

AN EXCITING AND REWARDING AMERICAN-BASED OIL AND GAS BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NOW IN NIGERIA