DOVIANS:1st executive meeting

Niman

DOVIANS:1st executive meeting Empty
PostSubject: DOVIANS:1st executive meeting   DOVIANS:1st executive meeting Empty2014-07-29, 12:02

On 26th of july 2014,the executive of dovi nation which citizens are reffer to as dovians have hold a national meeting to discuss their strategies plan to gain freedom from the referred to corruption nigeria.
In a speech made by the president of dovi to the members states that:we love our country nigeria very dearly both in names with their abbrev. Like naija,9ja and others,economy,social,anthem and others in fact it is the most perfect nation on earth and that is why everyone want to creep in,in anyway just to be nigeria leader but when they get there,they won't be sincere as promise earlier making the nation corrupt that it is no longer merits to join the police,army,navy,airforce,civil defence,immigration,custom,fire service and others but by how many great men you know making the forces poor in carrying out their duties cause people that are ready are not there and those that are not ready are there because they love the force uniform,paid,respect and others and that they have those that can link them in,anyway,we have spoken to our biafra fellow nation to unite and clean nigeria corrupt leadership so that it will be corruption-free nation but they refuse with some reasons that nigeria is a fake nation and it is the lordwill for it to divide and that is why we created this nation:dovi which was coined from dove which symbolise love,peace and negotiation with the motto:love and peace and we believe we will stand either in nigeria or somewhere else peacefully,we are not violent,our armed forces are not violent,police are same,our govt is same and we won't use force to stand as it won't do nothing but cause death,mourning,and others but with the lordwill,also i will use this medium to sympathise with other nigerians,the president,those slaughter,bombed,bruntialise,gunned,killed,massacre for we want to say the lordwill shall be done and also to dovians,those supporting us that they shouldn't be violent,criminals,killers but people that can be trusted for a better tomorrow for as i said earlier the lordwill shall be done and also,dovians,pls try to unite and come for meetings when call upon as unity create things great and make impossibility to be possible and also dovians,supporters we are creating blogs,forums,pages,group,sites and others in social networks like facebook and twitter and web to dessiminate informations of our actualisation as it will help and we beg you check in to know news update about our nations,thank you all,great dovian,great nation with great people.
The meeting which was attended by over 56 executives ended with questions/answers session,prayers,anthem and cheers and everyone is saying,what do we hope from this people?.
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: DOVIANS:1st executive meeting   DOVIANS:1st executive meeting Empty2014-07-29, 12:15

Which geo-pol zone is this dovia?
Niman

PostSubject: Re: DOVIANS:1st executive meeting   DOVIANS:1st executive meeting Empty2014-07-29, 12:49

None but for dedicated and interested members but no islam cause it is a christian state and they believe that there is no where in the world that islam is practices without crises,war,corruption and others

PostSubject: Re: DOVIANS:1st executive meeting   DOVIANS:1st executive meeting Empty2014-07-29, 16:42

we will wait and c

PostSubject: Re: DOVIANS:1st executive meeting   DOVIANS:1st executive meeting Empty2014-07-29, 22:00

Where z this guys? Educate me

PostSubject: Re: DOVIANS:1st executive meeting   DOVIANS:1st executive meeting Empty

DOVIANS:1st executive meeting