Am i Guilty or not?

Am i Guilty or not? Empty
PostSubject: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 10:00

I was in a bus on my way cuming from ilorin down to Ogbomosho, I was chatting with a friend and I noticed that the man sitting next to me was looking at my texts. Then I changed the topic. I began to write" Guy. You know what? I am in a bus now. I don't think the bomb I took can last for up to 3 minutes before it explodes. I don't know what to do now o. But I just want to say my goodbyes to you. Take good care of my wife and children. Make sure they spend the money wisely o.........". Before I knew what was happening.
The man has opened and jumped through the door without telling the driver. He is now dead.
Please, who killed him?

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 10:05

na you kill the manoooo.

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 10:58

Hahahhahaha.u're guilty for sure.

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 11:19

hahahahah Lolz sentence to leave in Liberia for life

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 12:05

Lottodream wrote:
na you kill the manoooo.
me ke, no b fear?

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 12:31

you killed the man of course because .... this is a funny story that cud take u to jail. I am sure Nigerian police will ask u to produce the bomb even wen it.was a joke

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 12:44

isaac311 wrote:
you killed the man of course because .... this is a funny story that cud take u to jail. I am sure Nigerian police will ask u to produce the bomb even wen it.was a joke
leave him na serious thing he da use play.

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 13:42

Lottodream wrote:
isaac311 wrote:
leave him na serious thing he da use play.
let ASP oluky take this case up

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 15:45

isaac311 wrote:
yes o, me sef don tel d guy say dis kind joke no gud

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 15:51

lolz

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 21:49

Guilty for creating fear and panic

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty2014-08-01, 21:52

I was in a bus on my way cuming from ilorin down to Ogbomosho, I was chatting with a friend and I noticed that the man sitting next to me was looking at my texts. Then I changed the topic. I began to write" Guy. You know what? I am in a bus now. I don't think the bomb I took can last for up to 3 minutes before it explodes. I don't know what to do now o. But I just want to say my goodbyes to you. Take good care of my wife and children. Make sure they spend the money wisely o.........". Before I knew what was happening.
The man has opened and jumped through the door without telling the driver. He is now dead.
Please, who killed him?
.ℓ̊ hope it was u

PostSubject: Re: Am i Guilty or not?   Am i Guilty or not? Empty

Am i Guilty or not?