What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?

What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty
PostSubject: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?   What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty2014-08-03, 21:38

What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Divorce-not-between-husband-and-wife
Since no man or woman was born perfect, it is believed that any of them might have made some mistakes sometime in life. Marriage counsellors do advise couples to share whatever their pasts were before they tie the nuptial knot as failure to do this could bring unpleasant consequences in the future.
Be Sincere!

What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty
PostSubject: Re: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?   What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty2014-08-03, 23:04

Wetin man go do

PostSubject: Re: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?   What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty2014-08-03, 23:10

Depends on whether I have a child with her or not

PostSubject: Re: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?   What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty2014-08-03, 23:47

turkcorp wrote:
if u don't have a child,wah happens?

PostSubject: Re: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?   What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty2014-08-04, 07:01

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
Send her packing
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?   What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty2014-08-04, 07:35

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
true talk

PostSubject: Re: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?   What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty2014-08-04, 09:57

turkcorp wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
Send her packing
rilly? Even if after 1wk of weddin?

PostSubject: Re: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?   What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty2014-08-04, 09:57

turkcorp wrote:
wat if u hav a child wif her o?

PostSubject: Re: What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock?   What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Spouse Have A Child Out Of Wedlock? Empty