EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE

Adefrancey

EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty
PostSubject: EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE   EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty2014-08-08, 06:24

PLEASE WE ALL AV COMFIRM THE ALIVE OF EBOLA VIRUS, IT HAS BEEN A PROBLEM TO NAIJA BUT ALL WE KNOW THAT SOLUTION IS SITTLE GOING. DR. ALEX WHO COMFIRM THE ALIVER OF EBOLA VIRUS IN ENUGU. THE HOSPITAL ENUGU STATE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY ENUGU (ESUT) ANOUNCE THAT EVERYBODY SHOULD USE BOILD WATER WITH SALT EVERYMORNING BEFORE U GO OUT BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW WHOM U MEET ON UR WAY OUT. DR. ALEX WHITE
Adefrancey
Adefrancey

PostSubject: Re: EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE   EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty2014-08-08, 06:49

Yeah, we copy dat.

PostSubject: Re: EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE   EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty2014-08-08, 06:51

Am still thinking of rational behind that bcos ow does that prevent EBOLA
Spacetrotter

PostSubject: Re: EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE   EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty2014-08-08, 07:07

The people who started this rumour have come out to refute it.
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE   EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty2014-08-08, 07:20

SOME ISLAMIC DAILY ROUTINES - PREVENTIVE MEASURES TO CURB ANY OUTBREAKS LIKE "EBOLA" !!! 1. Wash your hands bfore and after meal 2. Wash your hands and sniff and blew your nose 3times immediately you wake up from sleeping. 3. Wash your hands 3times before insertion into d bathing water of ghusul( spiritual bath) 4. Use sand(soap) to wash your hands after using the toilet. 5. Wash your private part in odds after usuage. 6. Wash all your utensils and cover them overnight wit lids. 7. Do not sneeze or blow into the water vessels when drinking your thirst. 8. Do not eat of any animal prohibited to you e.g monkeys, dogs, pigs, snakes, all fanged animals e.t.c 9. Do not bath, urinate or pass stool into a pool of stagnant streams. 10. Do not spit sliver and left it uncovered wit sand or dust. 11. Neva travel into or out of the place of outbreak(plague). 12. Pray and give all possible support to the infected.
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE   EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty2014-08-08, 07:22

When you take salt solution, it may cause what is called osmotic diarrhoea cos it is hypertonic

PostSubject: Re: EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE   EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty2014-08-08, 07:36

Hmmmmm nice Share

PostSubject: Re: EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE   EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty2014-08-08, 09:06

na wao.all.kinds of measures,na God hands we de

PostSubject: Re: EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE   EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE Empty

EBOLA PRIVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE