The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+62
Gee247
Arbourboateng
nanny67
moblet02
ben Muhammad
yemdvd
SES4Addict
deofirst1
princeamabebe
mcbesto
Fewmal
danzz
debbynee
Songod
steveworld
Excoike
brothaken
Evido78
chrisniger
cableman02
samboha
ALHAJI K.
spygens
irondehero42
Niscue
Talenty
yacoub
Honourable
drbayo
moussono
Kayodema
slyrez
chakofree
obijohn
gyarou
Olukay
myforeigneronline
tuns71
niranfam
dan0007
chejuli
markmories
kofi boye
akpatagoddy
excoiyke
66 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next
excoiyke

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-08-11, 19:16

Speed performance has been poor today

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-11, 04:47

mcbesto wrote:
Let's all calm down plz

and always hv a backup

exactly.....
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-11, 20:55

Plz I need help here
I bought speed s1 yesterday and it was having s/w ver 6.09.79 on it and that doesn't have the patch for avatarcam. If I try to load the software 6.07.63 on it which has the Avatarcam patch on it and it tells me "do not match" pls any help, any idea/solution

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-11, 21:59

myforeigneronline wrote:
Plz I need help here
I bought speed s1 yesterday and it was having s/w ver 6.09.79 on it and that doesn't have the patch for avatarcam. If I try to load the software 6.07.63 on it which has the Avatarcam patch on it and it tells me "do not match" pls any help, any idea/solution
Why do you worry if the Sp still asleep

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-11, 22:08

myforeigneronline wrote:
Plz I need help here
let's get u ryt plz - hav u loaded d 6.07 version?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-11, 22:12

D REAL MAN wrote:
mcbesto wrote:
Let's all calm down plz

and always hv a backup

exactly.....
I dey feel u my guys
Fewmal

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-11, 23:34

is speed back
Fewmal

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-11, 23:38

is speed back
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 01:48

the box is back..................big freez

restart your boxes

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 06:42

Confirm

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 08:50

spygens wrote:
the box is back..................big freez

restart your boxes
it'll soon b owk

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 09:22

At it's coming back is a relief, the freezing will be corrected soon

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 09:26

Good to hear that it's back.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 14:06

Work totaly completed now. Should be very stable by now. The guys got a severe attack from canal. Hope the next one will not be soon, as it costs them money too. Meanwhile, enjoy while it lasts.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 14:19

Hum... Canal people are good in encryption stuff Oh...
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 14:30

Canal has indeed applied new encryption codes, but...chincos have broken up the codes, but that was not easy they confess. A luta continua...
By the way, don't give a chance to the so called "speed hd s2" it's not original and certainly not from Daqi Tech. Be aware
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 17:54

Ctdigital.net have aired a new software for those who have speed hd s1... With 6.09 as first software... It is 6.10.14... Please always backup your flash before apply this update Oh....
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 18:01

Thanx

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 18:48

SES4Addict wrote:
Work totaly completed now. Should be very stable by now. The guys got a severe attack from canal. Hope the next one will not be soon, as it costs them money too. Meanwhile, enjoy while it lasts.
do canal also launch attack often?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 18:49

SES4Addict wrote:
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 18:53

SES4Addict wrote:
Often attack
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 20:19

SES4Addict wrote:
Oh yeah they do bro. But not that often, but they do. Don't forget that it costs them money as well. But this time not only it was an attack on targeted servers, but also an upgrade in their encryption protocol and keys. The next one might do more harm to speed servers. Wait and see
But the thing is amazingly stable right now.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 21:53

spygens wrote:
Ctdigital.net have aired a new software for those who have speed hd s1... With 6.09 as first software... It is 6.10.14... Please always backup your flash before apply this update Oh....
Please where can i get the new sw and what he bring as new?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 21:58

SES4Addict wrote:
Oh yeah they do bro. But not that often, but they do. Don't forget that it costs them money as well. But this time not only it was an attack on targeted servers, but also an upgrade in their encryption protocol and keys. The next one might do more harm to speed servers. Wait and see
But the thing is amazingly stable right now.
Anyway sp is also good but hope another ebola attack take long time to come.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 22:39

Hope is constant wif dogs

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-12, 23:11

He has finnally join other dogs

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 07:00

Hope is constant wif dogs
It is for that there are dogs. Lol

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 07:03

Another chinco toy sa

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 08:32

He has finnally join other dogs
na wetin una dey find 4 dis klass sef?
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 08:53

geenak2011 wrote:
spygens wrote:
Please where can i get the new sw and what he bring as new?

Yes where is the SW?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 08:56

@ d provider, provide the house d sw

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 09:06

there is nothing last forever just take note of that!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 10:58

Ok thanks
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 11:38

My friend read well my post go to Ctdigital.net and look for speed there
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 11:54

spygens wrote:
My friend read well my post go to Ctdigital.net and look for speed there
calm bro
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 12:53

download link  1512_Speed HD S1_V6.10.14_2014101409 (1)

just do some little research

only for new speed box coming with 6.09 as default sw...ive tried it on 6.07 it kept restarting my box....always do a backup before upgrade

Last edited by spygens on 2014-11-13, 12:57; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 12:55

there is nothing last forever just take note of that!
ododo oro
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 13:05

Just for your info. Do not rush to upgrade SW if not necessary!!!! It will mostly do wrong than good if not needed. The latest SW for sunplus1512 chipset, meaning Qsat and Speed is V. 6.10.14, it brings minor changes in terms of improvements, on the other hand it has major bugs mainly the inability to command your box on the front panel. The power button, P+ and P- might not respond, only with the remote control.
It is not advised to upgrade to that version if your current version is equal or earlier to V. 6.08.86, but you can still try, as you will always be able to downgrade if you previously backed up your working flashfile. That's it!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 13:12

SES4Addict wrote:
Just for your info. Do not rush to upgrade SW if not necessary!!!! It will mostly do wrong than good if not needed. The latest SW for sunplus1512 chipset, meaning Qsat and Speed is V. 6.10.14, it brings minor changes in terms of improvements, on the other hand it has major bugs mainly the inability to command your box on the front panel. The power button, P+ and P- might not respond, only with the remote control.
It is not advised to upgrade to that version if your current version is equal or earlier to V. 6.08.86, but you can still try, as you will always be able to downgrade if you previously backed up your working flashfile. That's it!
you might be right brov
Excoike

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 13:22

Hi, is speed working

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 13:28

Excoike wrote:
Hi, is speed working
yeah but freezing a lot
Excoike

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 13:35

Even with the older software my speed restarts

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 13:51

Excoike wrote:
Even with the older software my speed restarts
e fit b 4rm dem bro
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 15:44

Excoike wrote:
Even with the  older software my speed restarts

your usb is virus free?
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 17:02

A bit stable now

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 18:47

Nice one!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 19:21

SES4Addict wrote:
true talk. For me i don't like this new with girl on start.
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 20:35

my speed is offline is general problem

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 22:52

geenak2011 wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
true talk. For me i don't like this new with girl on start.
explain beta bro

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 22:53

chejuli wrote:
my speed is offline is general problem
God catch u; no show 4 u to9t on XXL!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty2014-11-13, 22:55

Dis thread (in fact, dis site) is da best!

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 19 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 19 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next