CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.

manabbey
kelllis89

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 08:42

Am hope that Chelsea will top in this season so what is your opinion .

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 09:44

Mourihno wil get sacked and you wont win a thing
kelllis89

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 11:25

anoda trofeless season for mourinho
manabbey

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 12:17

Olote,will don hear una why can't u wait and c d gud football frm chelseafc

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 12:23

obenar wrote:
hahahahahhahaha,make we dey look.

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 12:25

Seriously,with the squad chelsea has got,they should finish 2nd at least,city still has the best squad.football ain't mathematics though,let's watch as events unfold.
Honourable

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 13:05

obenar wrote:
U'il sack Mou cos in cfc d lang. is win, win, win. Other clubs all over the world sacks mgr when he's not giving trophy. Only arsenal can wait 4 ten yrs 4 trophy witout sacking their mgr cos their biz is all about profit.
myforeigneronline

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 13:28

Chelsea is winning trophies this season and the premiere league trophy is already in our wardrobe.

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 13:31

myforeigneronline wrote:
Chelsea is winning trophies this season and the premiere league trophy is already in our wardrobe.
Na soo I believe you.

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 13:50

we will in all tournament, all our players are not club tide this season and with more quality players, we are talking 2/3trophies... its seen, even all pundit in epl tip chelsea.its a thing of the eye
myforeigneronline

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 14:55

Na soooo

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-17, 17:27

Honourable wrote:
obenar wrote:
U'il sack Mou cos in cfc d lang. is win, win, win. Other clubs all over the world sacks mgr when he's not giving trophy. Only arsenal can wait 4 ten yrs 4 trophy witout sacking their mgr cos their biz is all about profit.
hehehe you used to win that time because u were the only spender.now there is arab money that u are failing to dislodge and for the record Arsenal were in debt.look since we started buying last year. Boom! THE FA CUP
Niscue

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty2014-08-18, 05:12

My best team in d whole World up blues

CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty
PostSubject: Re: CHELSEA,FOR LIFE.   CHELSEA,FOR LIFE. Empty