EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT

+6
k-banj
router
lordgatt
10 posters
lordgatt

EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty
PostSubject: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-08-18, 12:59

There are many Easiest Ways To Stay Awake While
Studying At Night, but students in higher institution of
learning and secondary schools hardly notice it, hence,
they ignore this simple and easiest life style that can help
them stay awake to study at Night. Its already scientifically
proven that students who study at Night tends to
understand more than those that study during the day.
Here is Four Easiest Ways To Stay Awake While Studying At
Night:
Drink a Lot of Water
When you’re trying to stay awake waters the way to go.
Dehydration can make you sleepy, so keeping your body
hydrated will stave off those symptoms. If you are really
sleepy, drink a lot of water to make sure you stay up. If you
have to get up to go to the bathroom, it will definitely keep
you awake! by water I don’t mean alcohol or coffee
because it may contain water)
Take Breaks
Your brain is a complex thing but it still needs rest if you
want to study hard for a long time as well as doing the best
you can on your test. Schedule out your time so you can
take a break try a study routine for 45 minutes, break for
15, and so forth. Set the alarm on your mobile so you don’t
forget (or if you’re afraid you’ll fall asleep). Watch a TV
show, talk to a friend, read a book, or listen to some music
but nothing school related at all, even if it’s a TV show.
Exercise
Exercise can be a great way to wake yourself up take a
short walk, dance to some music on your iPod (without
waking up your roommates or your parents depending on
where your living and the time), or head over to the gym
for a little while. Taking a shower after a workout can wake
you up even more (cold will wake you up but shocking the
body’s never good so just a general shower). Don’t Study
Somewhere Comfortable No curling up into a nice ball on
your pillow with soft music playing the background will not
help you stay awake, maybe heavy metal rock will but its
better just to sit on a chair back straight lamp on and
revise, no pillows, no comfortableness, when your body
wants to sleep yet you have to fight it comfort ability
should be what your actively seeking to stop.
Eat a Snack
Get your blood sugar up by eating a healthy snack (junk
food will just give you a burst of energy but then you’ll
crash and collapse for 7 hours, wake up and realise you
didn’t do any revision). Apples are always a good food to
help you keep your blood sugar stable so you can stay
awake (a lot of people say they will wake you up better than
caffeine and hey its also one of your 5-a-day)
Visit www.9jatop.com for more
http://www.naijabuz.your-talk.com

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-08-18, 13:52

Easiest way is drink kerosene and Camphor...BEWARE OF HAMMER WITH THAT SITE U'RE ADVERTISING HERE!

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-08-18, 16:11

@scofield y nt drink petrol or even diesel instead of kerosine? Lolz
router

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-08-18, 17:54

nice tips.......big UP

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-08-18, 20:41

the best way to avoid feeling sleepy is by sleeping
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-08-18, 21:31

Abeg make una also use warm water with Ghana pepe too
cuz that one go kip u awake for 3days sef!.

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-09-19, 09:12

Una no well. Lol the guy just said the truth

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-09-19, 09:16

So funny sa
ataboka
ataboka

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-09-19, 10:54

k-banj wrote:
Abeg make una also use warm water with Ghana pepe too
cuz that one go kip u awake for 3days sef!.

yes this is the best option

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-09-19, 18:56

So funny dude

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty2014-09-20, 14:31

I think rock music will do

PostSubject: Re: EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT   EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT Empty

EASIEST WAYS TO STAY AWAKE WHILE STUDYING AT NIGHT