Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death

Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty
PostSubject: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-08-31, 10:31

Babatunde Omidina known as Baba Suwe is a successful comedian
better known for his exploits in Yoruba home videos. After his much
publicised crisis with National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, NDLEA,
he lost his wife, Omoladun, who was almost always his soul-mate,
even in films in 2009.
Baba Suwe talked with Potpourri about his late wife and
revealed he will be getting married again soon. Excerpts: -
* How have you been coping without a wife? It has not been easy
but life must go on. I believe whatever happens has been pre-
ordained. The death of Omoladun was a great loss I cannot get
over in this lifetime. She will remain my best companion. She
understood me than any other person on planet earth. At times
when we quarrel in the house, she would abuse me on set and
that would mark the end of the issue.
* Any plan of remarrying? Yes! In fact pretty soon.
* Who is the lucky bride? You can’t know her for now. She is not
an actress because I can’t marry an actress again.
* Are you insinuating Omoladun was not a good wife? No, I don’t
mean anything of such. What I mean is that I cannot get
someone like Omoladun among the actresses again. Her good
acting skills is one of the reasons I loved her but I have decided
to check else where for love.
* After the death of Omoladun, your step daughter accused you
of killing her mother? That is mere rumour. She later came out
to say she never said that. We were all staying in the same
building. Omoladun was hypertensive for a long time and I did
my best as a husband, a friend, and colleague to take adequate
care of her. At a time she spent months at a hospital. The day the
bad incident happened, I was about praying when I told my
child to go wake Omoladun because we had an appointment. It
was this child who ran out to call me and with the help of
neighbors, we rushed her to the hospital. The doctor confirmed
her death on arrival.
* Has her death affected your career? Not really. There are many
people who can take her role but I miss her so much. After her
death, I produced “Baba Jaiye” part two and it was a huge
success.

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-08-31, 11:54

Yap baba life goes on,not that we have forgoten them but sumtimes dwelling on the past its a bad thing

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-08-31, 12:05

Sure!

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-08-31, 13:58

obenar wrote:
Yap baba life goes on,not that we have forgoten them but sumtimes dwelling on the past its a bad thing
I agree

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-08-31, 14:00

Hmmmmmm
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-09-01, 00:30

He will had waited for ten years nau!!!
Ekpors

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-09-01, 02:03

Good decision

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-09-01, 05:54

.ℓ̊ dnt trust d guy jawe...

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-09-01, 06:10

.ℓ̊ dnt trust d guy jawe...
he just wana make it official.it does not mean that he was not bonking for the past 5 years

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-09-01, 06:18

Abi o
cableman02

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-09-01, 06:55

the man did not make the decision well

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-09-01, 07:07

cableman02 wrote:
the man did not make the decision well
dude he waited for 5years.is that not enough respect

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty2014-09-01, 15:16

Okay o

PostSubject: Re: Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death    Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death Empty

Actor Baba Suwe Finally Set To Remarry, 5 Years After Wife’s Death