MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES

MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty
PostSubject: MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES   MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty2014-09-02, 21:17

The story you are about to read is written by an angry Chelsea fan; please take no offence, though your reaction is welcomed:

TORRES... BLUE WAS NEVER YOUR COLOUR...Adieu.

MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Fernando-Torres-Chelsea

You cost Ancelotti his job.

You made us drive away Anelka while still good and broke the Drogba Anelka winning combination. You made us get rid of Solomon Kalou cos they said he does not pass to you.
You made us employ a Benitez that we saw as an enemy, hoping he can make you feel at home.
We got you Spaniards like Mata and Even Azpilicueta in hope you could speak Spanish with them and have them pass to you.
We got you Brazilians like Oscar and Willian knowing Spain and Brazil have a natural understanding.
We then let a Drogba that was still at his peak even if descending to leave so you could feel confident as they said he was affecting your confidence and making you feel inferior.
The same Drogba that two years on and having gone to non-leagues like Japan, and then Turkey, we still find useful and brought back. Yes you made us treat our greatest striker and one of three greatest legends ever badly.
THE FANS NEVER BOOED YOU. No we kept faith. Bale has been booed in Spain and in one season he has outperformed you. Ibrahimovic scored 16 league goals for Barca, they got rid of him. YET WE KEPT ON BELIEVING, SINGING YOUR NAME FROM THE STANDS.
You cost No16 Di Matteo his job when disappointed by you, he was forced to play Mata as our number 9. That was how we sacked our
No16...Player/Coach Legend Di Matteo cos of you. The coach that has given us the most joy with his unusual double of Champions League and FA Cup...cups Mourinho and Lotti and Hiddink and Scolari etc etc could not win. You made us
fire him.
AVB will not forgive you either, even though he no sabi coach. The money spent on you stopped us from getting other strikers like Falcao as we felt
you will come good.
Oh well you scored that unimportant yet humiliating goal against Barca on our way to that Champions League victory that has put us heads and shoulders over Arsenal and such other mediocre clubs that have never won the Champions league.
Yet Torres, we were paying you 170 thousand pounds a week and Drogba 100 for years. Did we ever give Drogba his 130? Maybe later. But you were bleeding us 170 thousand pounds weekly while missing empty nets.
Oh Torres. WERE IS THY SMILE? so few and far-between in blue. Your head hung low through out and when you score, we still do not see that smile except fleetingly nor do we see the needed impudence that has Ronaldo beating his chest and Messi pointing to God. NO. You almost try
to avoid the hugs and it is as if "na wetin sef" is what you are saying instead of "I AM EL NINO, STRIKER, SCORER". Your shoulders hung low. Zero eye contact with teammates and camera.
Torres, we love you. WE DO LOVE YOU. But .....hmmmm...but YOU WERE NEVER GOOD IN BLUE.
Milan is red like Spain and Liverpool. Hoping the Milan red bring the red back in your pale cheeks and colour to your game.

YOU TORRES WERE NEVER GOOD IN BLUE.

PostSubject: Re: MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES   MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty2014-09-03, 01:26

Football fans are crazy joor...

PostSubject: Re: MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES   MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty2014-09-03, 06:55

Big crazy

PostSubject: Re: MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES   MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty2014-09-03, 09:39

Football fans are crazy joor...
u nko? Una no b futbol fan?

PostSubject: Re: MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES   MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty2014-09-03, 18:21

He made a mistake joining chelsea

PostSubject: Re: MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES   MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty2014-09-03, 21:38

obenar wrote:
I believ so too

PostSubject: Re: MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES   MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty2014-09-03, 23:40

He doesn't fit to style of chelsea.

PostSubject: Re: MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES   MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty2014-09-03, 23:46

obenar wrote:
I believ so too
and the price tag on his head never helped him

PostSubject: Re: MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES   MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES Empty

MUST READ - TRIBUTE TO FERNANDO TORRES