Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?

Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty
PostSubject: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 02:03

Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? 1763882_whatdotheycover

All over the world its no more “News” that these two field of career are both professional fields especially when it comes to practicing it in full scale.
But To Be Sincere, Who Do You Think We Should Respect Most?
Drop Your Comment.

Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 03:27

Go and sleep jo!

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 06:43

DOCTOR

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 06:55

Guy u r a learner o...Everyone has its own prestige o...u r part of nija wey dey take us as god in the hospital

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 07:09

Go and sleep jo!
haha, na fyt?

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 07:10

but are important imagine a world were nobody farm den starvation we kill everybody so on job n service are important to d nation.

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 07:15

THEY ARE THE MAIN POINT IN AFRICAN

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 08:00

Both need to be respected at the same level because both cant work without the other involved.i.e doctor needs hospital utensils to do his job well which are made by an engineer.the same an engineer gets injured nef a doctor to heal him.

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 08:16

This is an essay writing given to my boy in school... Lol

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 12:57

essay me...lmao

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 13:11

This is an essay writing given to my boy in school... Lol
NAH SO BRO!

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 13:57

Every profession should be highly respected.

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty2014-10-09, 14:13

obenar wrote:
Both need to be respected at the same level because both cant work without the other involved.i.e doctor needs hospital utensils to do his job well which are made by an engineer.the same an engineer gets injured nef a doctor to heal him.
9z one bro

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?   Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most? Empty

Question Of The Day:- Between Engineering And Medical Students, Who Should We Respect Most?