HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.

+20
Easy250
nafygee
Gmoore4luv
mcbesto
irondehero42
Olukay
walash
akpatagoddy
ccam
komez
HORIZONTAL
Abeytown
24 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-10-12, 11:56

With humbly gratitude, I am here to update you guys about my research on the above subject.. I have been reading alots about this issues on facebook, 9jtac and whatsapp groups where a lot of users of the above mentioned reciever cries that they are not enjoying their tv1 cccam. Since then I'd been working tirelessly to provide a solution. The simple trick is: 1. Download firware version v1.63p 2. Upgrade your receiver with the firmware 3. Connect your receiver to the internet and make sure your tv1 cccam is connected and can decode channels. 4. Delete all channels and blind scan. Also, if the firmware version 1.63p doesn't work for you, hope is not lost, download v1.66p and follow the procedure above... Firmware v1.66p is just too cool too but it takes time to unscramble channels.. The link to downlod v1.66p: crosat.us/upload/index.php?action=downloadfile&filename=SRT4920_4920_4922A_166p_141010.zip&directory=Strong%20Receivers/Strong%20WIZKID%20Files/Strong%204%20Middle%20East&

MODERATOR STAINLEZ

Olukay

HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-02, 06:07

What's d code to check data balance on mtn network? Not dat of *559# code but d one for bought data. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-02, 07:20

Send "2" to 131 ok.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-02, 17:49

Nice one

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-12, 10:04

If you're still having issues with tv1 cccam on srt4922a, pls try v1.67p... It's awesome... Thanks
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-12, 10:13

If you're still having issues with tv1 cccam on srt4922a, pls try v1.67p... It's awesome... Thanks
I don't believe all these stuffs.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-12, 10:15

mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-12, 11:39

Yes it is awesome with this v1.67p
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-12, 11:41

Olukay wrote:
Give a try or u've sold ur srt4922a
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-12, 12:34

test nd see

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-13, 00:19

Olukay wrote:
Did anyone force you to believe it?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-13, 01:26

SURE......

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-13, 01:29

THANKS BROS...
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-13, 04:40

Olukay wrote:
Did anyone force you to believe it?
Yes ooooo.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-13, 16:06

Link to v1.67p

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-13, 19:03

Good update!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-13, 23:36

Walahi! Talahi! Sw 1.66p is very fantastic. Just follow simple steps and see how your srt4922a will be reading well with tv1 account. Unbelieveable!
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-14, 08:32

Olukay wrote:
Walahi! Talahi! Sw 1.66p is very fantastic. Just follow simple steps and see how your srt4922a will be reading well with tv1 account. Unbelieveable!
So which one is better between 1.66 and 1.67 v
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-14, 08:44

nafygee wrote:
Olukay wrote:
So which one is better between 1.66 and 1.67 v
I don't sha. But, 1.66p is doing d job well.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-14, 09:39

1.63, 1.66 and 1.67 doing the job perfectly ok

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-14, 09:43

Olukay wrote:
I am very happy for you.... Enjoy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-14, 12:37

Enjoy it bro...@ last abi
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-14, 21:55

yes o!
Easy250

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 10:54

Pls how did you connect your 4922a to the internet to enjoy cccam

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 14:34

9jatc rules..... All other forum or blogs follows
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 14:38

Easy250 wrote:

Use 3G modem or any internet connectivity i.e WiFi or LAN

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 14:44

mcbesto wrote:
Easy250 wrote:

Exactly...
Easy200

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 18:52

mcbesto wrote:
Easy250 wrote:

Exactly...
I have a 3g modem airtel it work with all networks but the problem is how can i connect it (setings)
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 19:35

Easy200 wrote:
mcbesto wrote:
Easy250 wrote:

Exactly...
I have a 3g modem airtel it work with all networks but the problem is how can i connect it (setings)
Go to system settings. Therein, click on ip setting and choose or ok ethernet if u want to use wifi or lan. Choose or ok 3g if u want to use modem. Goodluck.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 19:44

Mind u, 3g modem economizes data unlike wifi and lan consume data seriously.
Easy200

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 20:48

Olukay wrote:
Easy200 wrote:
mcbesto wrote:
Easy250 wrote:

Exactly...
Go to system settings. Therein, click on ip setting and choose or ok ethernet if u want to use wifi or lan. Choose or ok 3g if u want to use modem. Goodluck.
I will try & report back i wonder if my own have that option 3g
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 21:02

If its srt4922 series, it must have.
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 21:39

Olukay wrote:
If its srt4922 series, it must have.
Exactly

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 23:30

It's very easy to set up ok... If it doesn't work for you.. Let me give you a straight forward answer ok.
Easy200

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-16, 11:53

It's very easy to set up ok... If it doesn't work for you.. Let me give you a straight forward answer ok.
Under IP setting i saw DHCP Usage; IP Address; Subnet Mask; Gateway; DNS; MAC Address there is no 3g

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-16, 19:07

Note that, it is only huawei modem that works on srt 4922series
Easy200

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-16, 22:03

Is ok i will get it & try but must it be universal one or any network

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-16, 23:28

Easy200 wrote:
Any network is ok
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 13:09

How do i upgrade my srt4922a with memory card reader? I used d same memory card reader to upgrade my queen dis morning. But, i can't upgrade srt mine with sw 1.67 on memory card reader now.
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 13:12

Olukay wrote:
How do i upgrade my srt4922a with memory card reader? I used d same memory card reader to upgrade my queen dis morning. But, i can't upgrade srt mine with sw 1.67 on memory card reader now.
What are d procedures for this?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 17:39

Olukay wrote:
No special procedures bro, it is the normal plug and play ok
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 20:21

Olukay wrote:
Problem persists stainlez.
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 20:40

If problem persists use flash drive instead of card reader

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 21:38

Olukay wrote:
Problem persists stainlez.
And your are running v1.66p?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 02:10

Yes ooo!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 03:42

Confirm....

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 13:54

Pls try another card reader on it, or switch off your decoder at the back and power it on again..
Easy200

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 22:42

Easy200 wrote:
Any network is ok
It connected i really appreciate your efforts, but how will i buy the account and then load it.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-20, 02:20

Morning
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-20, 03:10

Easy200 wrote:
Any network is ok
It connected i really appreciate your efforts, but how will i buy the account and then load it.
Get ur account from Ancl and he'll teach u how to input ur account into ur box. Tv1 is sweet. Super Eagles are bitter.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty2014-11-20, 08:11

How to set up tv1 cccam on srt 4922 series
1. Connect your decoder to the internet
2. Dial 8281 on your remote control, the server list dialogue box display
3. Name: It can be any name of your choice, e.g tv1, stainlez, etc
4. Protcol: CCCAM
5.user id: contact your local dealer
6. Password: contact your local dealer
7. Server: tv1. dns2.us
8. Port: contact your local dealer
9. Exit then save.
10. Press the green button to connect or change it ON

Note: Leave other parameters the way it is, e.g. DESKEY, CONNECTION TIME OUT, etc

Feel free to contact me if you encounter any problem

Thank you

SIGNED

MODERATOR STAINLEZ

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.   HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A. - Page 2 Empty

HOW TO FORCE TV1 CCCAM TO WORK PERFECTLY WITH SRT 4920_4922_4922A.
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next