Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list

Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list Empty
PostSubject: Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list   Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list Empty2014-10-14, 18:28

Tomas Rosicky has become the latest Arsenal player to suffer
an injury while on international duty. The midfielder was hurt in
the Czech Republic’s 2-1 win over Turkey in Istanbul last Friday
and he was unable to play in his county’s 4-2 away win over
Kazakhstan on Monday night, reports The Guardian.
“I couldn’t do any sharp movements, I couldn’t sprint,” Rosicky
said, after the game.
“If I tried to play at one tempo, I wouldn’t make any difference
for the team. I’ll come back to London and we’ll see. The
doctor said I have something swollen between the muscles.”

PostSubject: Re: Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list   Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list Empty2014-10-15, 11:12

it looks like arsene Wenger is next......

PostSubject: Re: Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list   Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list Empty2014-10-15, 11:36

isaac311 wrote:
it looks like arsene Wenger is next......
hahahahahaha!walcott and gnabry are back though.arteta and ramsey to be available next week,so not too bad.

PostSubject: Re: Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list   Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list Empty2014-10-15, 12:18

Always bad luck...na wa o

PostSubject: Re: Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list   Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list Empty

Rosicky joins Arsenal sick list