X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS

+106
Excoike
grafikii
tunderite
spyling target
Fewmal
kayy_bbee
Jods
compaqRELOADED
Omah
kaiph
eben.asore
obinnaj
Saint2014
omokoaustine
godwin666
sirjake
Ephy
Stone Ola
femola77
$EBO
sewene
nafygee
cableman02
Advans
wilnze
speachet
sulec
chiefpositive
justsatbiz
Niscue
Kayodema
BOBBY
steveworld
drbayo
sconi
Adebayo7111
Aguokoli
Gmoore4luv
mcbesto
Gsamcolee
Emmy80
moussono
icerockx
tinsgbo
malcomkelvin
onyem
irondehero42
Mkude
ALHAJI K.
chejuli
ikbright4real
biggieblaque
Awt
clone229
excoiyke
Losaries
Emmykwel
Adefrancey
brothaken
moruff4babes
press2
jaylone
Iyke Philip
cycluse
spiritual
Guente02
Olukay
walash
audu
akpatagoddy
Femwal
glare247
Delight
ashipa
Arbourboateng
Jonto92
Fahrenheit
ogbo1
niranfam
otuns1111
phemmy008
110 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty
PostSubject: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 13:40

All join
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 14:04

I think I will resurrect this 2 gbengas with what i'm reading now

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 15:05

otuns1111 wrote:
pls house i need d account
check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 15:07

phemmy008 wrote:
I think I will resurrect this 2 gbengas with what i'm reading now
free world bro
otuns1111

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 15:43

just a help anybody
niranfam

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 16:08

I need acct pls Pm me d amount tanx
ogbo1

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 17:10

pls i need the loader and flash tool for the new azsky account loading
Fahrenheit

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 17:19

ogbo1 wrote:
pls i need the loader and flash tool for the new azsky account loading

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 17:55

Make una enjoy oooo!
otuns1111

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 18:00

ok i wil try dat number

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 18:11

Wonda shall neva end o!
Jonto92

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 18:42

is dis hoy called ghengalo at work ? hecause i just feed am now wt new food
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 19:41

Jonto92 wrote:
is dis hoy called ghengalo at work ? hecause i just feed am now wt new food
yes very active and blazing hot
ashipa

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 20:04

hello people, please I just loaded account on gbenga six and it was successful.

fed it food via yello and its blinking green and orange steady like it should, but nothing dey show.
I don change sim tire. e no dey scramble self,e go just blank...

wetin dey happen a beg.
Delight

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 20:18

@All, pls has anyone successfully loaded acct on Gbenga using Window7 PC? I just want to know bcos i don't have windows XP PC. Thank you.
ashipa

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 20:49

I did it on windows 8 sef...... it will work on 7
Jonto92

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 20:59

nawaoo 4 dis hoy thank GOD 4 my queen
Delight

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 21:12

ashipa wrote:
I did it on windows 8 sef...... it will work on 7
Thanks for that.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 21:22

Delight wrote:
@All, pls has anyone successfully loaded acct on Gbenga using Window7 PC? I just want to know bcos i don't have windows XP PC. Thank you.
Yes, I activated one today ok

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 21:30

ALERT! ALERT!! ALERT!!!
Information reaching me was that someone said you should downgrade your computer to Windows xp just because you want to rrecharge azsky boxes... I am happy to inform you all that you can recharge your azsky boxes on any Windows(xp, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1)... Also, note that there is nothing special about the return of gbenga and it's siblings for now.

Last edited by stainlez on 2014-10-21, 21:34; edited 1 time in total
Delight

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 22:02

Delight wrote:
Thank you. so im good to go.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-21, 23:54

Delight wrote:
Thank you. so im good to go.
Yap, go ahead ok
glare247

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 04:30

ALERT! ALERT!! ALERT!!!
Information reaching me was that someone said you should downgrade your computer to Windows xp just because you want to rrecharge azsky boxes... I am happy to inform you all that you can recharge your azsky boxes on any Windows(xp, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1)... Also, note that there is nothing special about the return of gbenga and it's siblings for now.

broo,i want to ask a layman question,well i be learner for here,i want to wake my azky up and my friend said after purchasing the account i will need to use a desktop to load it,but i only have a laptop,is it true?
Jonto92

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 06:51

good morhing how ahout dis hoy hope is doing well
Femwal

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 07:20

gudam pls i need acct for my 5v pls who can asist me for dis then i av destop computer but i dnt no how to load it pls i need person who w explain how to load it for m pls
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 08:18

na wa o, every person want 2 do everything by himself.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 08:24

glare247 wrote:
ALERT! ALERT!! ALERT!!!

broo,i want to ask a layman question,well i be learner for here,i want to wake my azky up and my friend said after purchasing the account i will need to use a desktop to load it,but i only have a laptop,is it true?
dat's a big lie; only dat u'll need a usb-serial cable wen using a laptop

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 08:39

Femwal wrote:
gudam pls i need acct for my 5v pls who can asist me for dis then i av destop computer but i dnt no how to load it pls i need person who w explain how to load it for m pls
sebi u r in ibadan nah? PM me so dat we can hook up

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 09:18

Femwal wrote:
hook up wit someone you no only lolz

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 10:01

Femwal wrote:
hook up wit someone you no only lolz
I've known femwal 4 a long tym; we were both rocking nairaland in dose days. I know he's an experienced installer n dat's y I'm willing 2 meet him one on one

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 12:06

akpatagoddy wrote:
na wa o, every person want 2 do everything by himself.
If I may ask: is there anything wrong in that?
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 12:21

yea.pls let us apply division of labour in did country.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 12:26

akpatagoddy wrote:
yea.pls let us apply division of labour in did country.
Have u ever heard about the word DIY?
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 12:29

how do mean?
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 12:33

sorry 4 DAT sentence.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 13:42

U mean specialization of human power among various activities and groups

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 14:08

akpatagoddy wrote:
how do mean?
DIY means do-it-yourself; no one is an island of knowledge, and besides, diaris luv in sharing. So diafor pple r encouraged 2 try even if it gives u error, keep trying and u'll soon becom a guru in it
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 15:02

akpatagoddy wrote:
how do mean?
DIY means do-it-yourself; no one is an island of knowledge, and besides, diaris luv in sharing. So diafor pple r encouraged 2 try even if it gives u error, keep trying and u'll soon becom a guru in it
that's it my brother you said it all

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 15:19

Buy ur acct n receive free tutorial. Buhahahahaha
audu

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 16:14

how much is d acc
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 16:16

some pple here are banker n they want 2 know d tricks of installer.
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 16:21

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 16:29

akpatagoddy wrote:
And how does that affects your well-being? Do realise that a lot of these installations are basic household chores that can be done just by knowing the basics. We Nigerians are just being lazy in getting some things done in the house. Am an advocate of DIY if u can but if u can't or just need a professional touch then pls get a professional to do the job!
walash

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 16:42

akpatagoddy wrote:
And how does that affects your well-being? Do realise that a lot of these installations are basic household chores that can be done just by knowing the basics. We Nigerians are just being lazy in getting some things done in the house. Am an advocate of DIY if u can but if u can't or just need a professional touch then pls get a professional to do the job!
well said my bro
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 16:43

so u are supporting them?DAT means their will be No job 4 common man.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 16:50

Just dey pass
walash

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 17:08

akpatagoddy wrote:
so u are supporting them?DAT means their will be No job 4 common man.
HAHAHA HOW
Fahrenheit

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 17:11

akpatagoddy wrote:
I never really wanted to comment cos i noticed something here, some people have a way of attacking people that don't believe in the traditional way of doing things and i don't have time for that. There exist some people that learn just by looking at what other people do. I installed and tracked both devil tv and multi tv on my own alone just by observing an installer and also by reading tutorials. Yesterday, i flashed and recharged my dog just by reading the procedures. I have a windows 7 lappy but i bought an Rs 232 serial to usb adapter and did everything single handed. There are so many pple that only need to be told how to do things and they will eventually get better than their teachers. We should try and encourage pple here to do things and learn instead of writing them down. If you like call this an epistle of St.John(na u sabi). All i'm saying is that we should read well b4 typing and posting. Go to banks and count ow many engineers and doctors that are there. My 2 cents sha.
Fahrenheit

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 17:14

Fahrenheit wrote:
akpatagoddy wrote:
I never really wanted to comment cos i noticed something here, some people have a way of attacking people that don't believe in the traditional way of doing things and i don't have time for that. There exist some people that learn just by looking at what other people do. I installed and tracked both devil tv and multi tv on my own alone just by observing an installer and also by reading tutorials. Yesterday, i flashed and recharged my dog just by reading the procedures. I have a windows 7 lappy but i bought an Rs 232 serial to usb adapter and did everything single handed. There are so many pple that only need to be told how to do things and they will eventually get better than their teachers. We should try and encourage pple here to do things and learn instead of writing them down. If you like call this an epistle of St.John(na u sabi). All i'm saying is that we should read well b4 typing and posting. Go to banks and count ow many engineers and doctors that are there. My 2 cents sha.
@Drdanskills, i feel u jawe!
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty2014-10-22, 17:24

but those guys have job, if most of d doctors can installed dish dat means installer will have No job.

PostSubject: Re: X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS   X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS Empty

X-TREM/X-MAN/AZSKY DOGS
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next