The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique

+55
Kuforiji
FREDRICKEBUN
asensoelect
zico4real
fijabi
ataboka
MIM'S
irondehero42
itex
samboha
williams1!
Arbourboateng
harper2k3
magichand
Follymike
Excoike
HORIZONTAL
Ultimate Cheetah
59pm
ktk
Sankara
track122
Fewmal
egbo
dan0007
nick1981
chejuli
deofirst1
SES4Addict
myforeigneronline
excoiyke
akpatagoddy
drbayo
Olukay
mcbesto
Kayodema
spygens
59 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 9 ... 16  Next
spygens

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-15, 15:29

off here oh

Olukay

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-17, 19:55

I dey feel u guys, keep d fire burning
With enough petrol and fire woods.
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-17, 20:57

geenak2011 wrote:
drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
drbayo wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
Kayodema wrote:
My speed do restart by itself , don't know what goes wrong please I need help. The restarting of a thing is continuous
Perhapps reload sw can fix it. Don't forget to save your channel list if you want to do it.
Hummmm,how do I save channel list on speed?
Don't never forget to say please when you need services from other.
Oh! master PLEASE.......
Plug your device storage in usb port, with the remote control do: menu-->update card/usb->udska-->blue touch on the remote control.
It will write " record success..." or a message. The chaine liste is named "db.bin" on your device storage
Thank you man!
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-17, 21:18

Thanks man have done it
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-17, 21:25

The boy dey perform magic here ooo,

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-17, 23:23

is the boy still ON plz cauz mine show 'your acc.. wiil be expired...' and not open channels

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 07:19

Plz, are some sp stopped working or it general becauz show the date but not open channel since yesterday night.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 08:06

Olukay wrote:
I dey feel u guys, keep d fire burning
With enough petrol and fire woods.
no o! Abeg no burn d whole auz

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 10:03

geenak2011 wrote:
Plz, are some sp stopped working or it general becauz mine show the date but not open channel since yesterday night.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 11:13

geenak2011 wrote:
Plz, are some sp stopped working or it general becauz mine show the date but not open channel since yesterday night.
Selective bro. Some off, some on. Try with differents sim cards and check all the available internet connection protocol (lan, wifi, 3G) once you have access to the server, and channels unscrambled, DON'T CHANGE SIM CARDS!!! this is mostly seen as an attack to the server, automaticaly. Speed servers don"t like differents ip addresses in short period of time from the same Mac address.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 12:28

SES4Addict wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
Selective bro. Some off, some on. Try with differents sim cards and check all the available internet connection protocol (lan, wifi, 3G) once you have access to the server, and channels unscrambled, DON'T CHANGE SIM CARDS!!! this is mostly seen as an attack to the server, automaticaly. Speed servers don"t like differents ip addresses in short period of time from the same Mac address.

ses4 you have a pm pls respond

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 12:39

SES4Addict wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
Hmmm! Thks bro but i don't have LAN and wifi. I have only gprs connection in my area. Is it mean the same (selection working) has happened few week ago?
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 12:47

Oh too bad, that's the problem with poor internet facilities in Togo and Benin...Sois patient, ça va aller.
Sorry guys, a little of french touch does not harm Laughing
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 13:02

LOOK FOR A NETWORK THAT ALLOW TORRENT DOWNLOAD IF NOT YOUR ARE LOSTING YOUR TIME OH

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 13:05

SES4Addict wrote:
Oh too bad, that's the problem with poor internet facilities in Togo and Benin...Sois patient, ça va aller.
Ok thks bro, so i have nothing to do if is not wait.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 13:07

spygens wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:

ses4 you have a pm pls respond
Use the one available on ctdigital.net
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 13:15

geenak2011 wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
Don't give up yet, as your very sim card has worked before, it means that it will work again. Only that you can change the connection method, at least 3G. Try downloading files on Youtube or youporn or redporn, under multimedia option. At last resort, you can try reseting the toy.
deofirst1

Sex : masculin

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 15:40

please how can i use youtube with the boy(gprs sim)?
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 15:41

EVEN THE NEW SW FAILED TO ACTIVATE AVATARCAM ACCOUNT ON SPEED

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 16:08

SES4Addict wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
Don't give up yet, as your very sim card has worked before, it means that it will work again. Only that you can change the connection method, at least 3G. Try downloading files on Youtube or youporn or redporn, under multimedia option. At last resort, you can try reseting the toy.
Thaks. I play youtube correctly and watch iptv but the problem still the same. It connected to the server properly, not write "welcom to the server" but shows "your account will be expire at ..." . After nothing.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 16:14

deofirst1 wrote:
please how can i use youtube with the boy(gprs sim)?
You need 3g hawei modem
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 17:35

geenak2011 wrote:

Thaks. I play youtube correctly and watch iptv but the problem still the same. It connected to the server properly, not write "welcom to the server" but  shows "your account will be expire at ..." . After nothing.
Factory reset did not help neither? Which sw version are you on now? Try any other sw version, up or down.
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 17:49

SES4Addict wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:

Thaks. I play youtube correctly and watch iptv but the problem still the same. It connected to the server properly, not write "welcom to the server" but  shows "your account will be expire at ..." . After nothing.
Factory reset did not help neither? Which sw version are you on now? Try any other sw version, up or down.
Upgrading downgrading simultaneously may kill dog if care is not taken

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 18:05

SES4Addict wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:

I downgraded from 6.09.. witch hadn't work to 6.07.83 and it worked fine before stopped. But i don't have another sw version to up or down.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 21:01

mcbesto wrote:
SES4Addict wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:

Upgrading downgrading simultaneously may kill dog if care is not taken
True. I think the problem is on the server, the same thing that happened few week ago and some sp are ON but other OFF if of course itsn't only mine which is off now.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 21:45

Not only yours!!! Many people have reported

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 22:03

SES4Addict wrote:
Not only yours!!! Many people have reported
Ok thanks, hope chincos are try to solve again.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 22:16

Chinco is working on it guys

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-18, 23:19

Ok thanks.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 05:51

Dark time for this dog

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 06:06

dark we soon over watch out

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 06:26

we hope so

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 09:21

Amen.
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 09:57

how about acam account on speed.... nobody is responding

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 09:58

spygens wrote:
is urs nt workin?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 10:00

geenak2011 wrote:
Ok thanks.
sorry 4 d ugly response yesterday; can we talk now?
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 10:05

spygens wrote:
is urs nt workin?

not working

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 10:13

spygens wrote:
is urs nt workin?

not working
it'll soon b over bro
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 10:37

spygens wrote:
is urs nt workin?

not working
it'll soon b over bro
Earlier the better
spygens

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 10:38

hum... chincos

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 10:48

spygens wrote:
hum... chincos
u shld hav been used 2 it by now Rolling Eyes
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 12:21

chinco wahala

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 12:56

geenak2011 wrote:
Ok thanks.
sorry 4 d ugly response yesterday; can we talk now?
Ok no problem
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 13:10

@geenak2001: is the boy up and running now on your side? To the rest of the house: is there anyone else with a non working s1 in this forum? Our brother may end up believing he is alone in his case.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 13:54

SES4Addict wrote:
@geenak2001: is the boy up and running now on your side? To the rest of the house: is there anyone else with a non working s1 in this forum? Our brother may end up believing he is alone in his case.
No bro, mine still off.
SES4Addict

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 14:06

If you have a compatible sw version that gives you access to the Xcam settings, try to follow the workaround available on the avatarcam hd thread, it may force connection to the server. Menu -> Settings -> Xcam settings -> AcamHD, then follow the rest of the trick.

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 14:18

SES4Addict wrote:
If you have a compatible sw version that gives you access to the Xcam settings, try to follow the workaround available on the avatarcam hd thread, it may force connection to the server. Menu -> Settings -> Xcam settings -> AcamHD, then follow the rest of the trick.
Ok bro but mine connect to the server and show message "your account will be expire a 2015-11-18" and not open channels. I note that the date is still the same since last monday it had worked.
I will follow your advice and come back to you. Thks

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 14:30

SES4Addict wrote:
is ur own speed workin bro?
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 14:38

Not here

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 14:43

SES4Addict wrote:
Ok i read the process and try it as i understand but nothing as new. Never "welcome to the server" message but "connect to the server" and after " your account will expire..." message. Anyway thanks a lot. If you have link to another sw (6.07.83) i can try. Thks

Last edited by geenak2011 on 2014-11-19, 15:41; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty2014-11-19, 15:32

excoiyke wrote:
Not here
Hmmm! Is it mean the boy is off again?

PostSubject: Re: The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique   The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique - Page 2 Empty

The new SPEED S1 HD Decoder for Canalsat Afrique
Page 2 of 16Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 9 ... 16  Next