GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL

malikberry1999

GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL Empty
PostSubject: GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL   GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL Empty2014-12-12, 12:30

Dial all this number
1 *141*13*50#
2 *141*13*100#
3 *141*13*200#
4 *948*1#
5 *141*13*1#
6 *141*712*007#
7 *141*712*001#
8 *141*712*0#
9 *885*0#
10 *223#
11 To check ur mb dial*141*712*0#.
malikberry1999

PostSubject: Re: GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL   GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL Empty2014-12-12, 12:41

IT WORK ON MY OWN SIDE

PostSubject: Re: GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL   GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL Empty2014-12-12, 17:18

its been working here since last week

PostSubject: Re: GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL   GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL Empty2014-12-12, 17:21

this are old cheata wey dem don block since olden days after we don collect am...

PostSubject: Re: GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL   GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL Empty2014-12-12, 22:37

stale
Uncle Tee

PostSubject: Re: GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL   GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL Empty2014-12-13, 08:31

It work for my two sim card d 1st i got 100mb and 2nd 200mb whic wl expire in a week and 2 weeks later i dd it yesterday

PostSubject: Re: GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL   GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL Empty

GET FREE MB ON AIRTEL