What do you think about the site layout?

9jatician

What do you think about the site layout? Empty
PostSubject: What do you think about the site layout?   What do you think about the site layout? Empty2011-08-02, 13:33

Should we use this current layout or revert to the old one?
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: What do you think about the site layout?   What do you think about the site layout? Empty2011-08-02, 14:20

Naijatalkowner wrote:
from my own point of view i prefer d current one

PostSubject: Re: What do you think about the site layout?   What do you think about the site layout? Empty2011-08-02, 15:39

Malosky07, has spoken my mind, toward d topic.

PostSubject: Re: What do you think about the site layout?   What do you think about the site layout? Empty2011-08-02, 15:41

Great work.

PostSubject: Re: What do you think about the site layout?   What do you think about the site layout? Empty2011-08-02, 15:55

Naijatalkowner wrote:
backward neva.jst add sme designs 2 d present 1

PostSubject: Re: What do you think about the site layout?   What do you think about the site layout? Empty2011-08-02, 16:04

It all gud

PostSubject: Re: What do you think about the site layout?   What do you think about the site layout? Empty2011-08-02, 16:42

Well, as for me, I never knew how d old layout was in d former site but I sincerely vote in for a good job in d present design and layout. Constructive Suggestions are however still welcomed.

PostSubject: Re: What do you think about the site layout?   What do you think about the site layout? Empty

What do you think about the site layout?