Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.

walukoe
walukoe

Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty
PostSubject: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 14:34

With the incessant strike actions being embarked upon by health workers in Nigeria, Nigerians are now torn between the devil and the deep blue sea.
Low income Nigerians who ordinarily can't afford the services of private hospital now have limited options. Poor pregnant women are left to their fate as many are unable to attend antenatal services, and many are forced to put to bed at home.
Nigerians that are unable to afford even the cheapest of private hospitals now patronize the quacks, the pharmaceuticals (popularly known as chemist), the alcoholic drugs seller "bitters" and the likes. They now sought all their health needs from the quacks leading to wrong advice, wrong treatment and damages to their body.

It's a general understanding that if you have, you serve.If you have time, you serve.If you have compassion, you serve.If you have resources, you serve.If you have knowledge and special skills, you serve. Just like our Gurus in the house have been serving the members of NTC from the likes of John Bull,Ancl, Bolayeni,Jostunde, Gmailer........too numerous to mention, to present days Gurus.

At Medline Health and Social Services, we SERVE everybody with a one time monthly token charges. With this small charges, you have access to our team of professional doctors, dieticians and lab scientists who will listen to your complaints, provide you with diagnosis and if need be treatment throughout the month under review.
Different from the conventional patients-hospital system, we render all these on phone (calls or SMS), Emails and some social media (mainly whatssap and bbm). You only have to visit us if there is need for interpretation of test or others that may be best known to you.
Am part of this, you won't regret being part of us just like our numerous clients.
Am sure u might not understand it once, that's why any questions will be highly appreciated.

Last edited by walukoe on 2015-01-24, 00:20; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : typographical errors)

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 15:39

Lost!
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 17:37

The message is clear, you don't have to be lost.
julius.segun.50

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 17:50

hi
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 18:19

@ Smile2012, pls why is my opening message not starting the topic? Pls help me with it if you have the solution.

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 18:22

Because you posted it in a wrong section which is Job/Recruitment section
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 18:30

Because you posted it in a wrong section which is Job/Recruitment section
@Ashawo thank you, please which thread should it go. I thought av crossed the part of the moderators.

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 19:58

Point of corrections

Pharmaceuticals are not refer to side chemists u taught but pharmacists and they are running pharmacy stores which is a secondary health care...

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 19:59

Point of corrections

Pharmaceuticals are not refer to side chemists u taught but pharmacists and they are running pharmacy stores which is a secondary health care...

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 20:01

Sumfin's wrong wif dis site, admin plz find out n rectify ASAP!

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 20:08

Am totally lost o
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-21, 22:29

Point of corrections

Your input noted. But note that all health workers can function in both primary, secondary and tertiary levels of healthcare........ I.e. the five stages of prevention.
Our effort is to bridge the gap that the government has created by giving autonomy to private practices through poor healthcare planning, strategy and delivery that has led to misunderstanding among tiers of health practitioners, which has giving rise to incessant strike actions. Our strategy promises you better healthcare delivery within the context of primare and secondary healthcare.
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty2015-01-22, 16:09

At MhSS, we charge a token fee of a thousand naira for taking care of ur health for a whole month. You can pay monthly, quarterly or yearly.
Any interested member should PM me.
Still @ bonanza phase and I want all the members of NTC to enjoy it while the offer last.

PostSubject: Re: Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.   Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast. Empty

Speak with the doctors! Get ur response fast.