I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE

Ayusguy
20manlotto
speachet
jobman
jobman

I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty
PostSubject: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-08, 11:04

From a poverty-stricken home in Edo State, Nigeria, the luring promise of greener pastures abroad led Vera Benjamin into a journey of hardened prostitution, filled with unspeakable horrors and inexplicable encounters. The cause? Demons from the pit of hell!!!

After her deliverance, she is Divinely commissioned for a new job - winning the souls of the harlots in Greece she once worked with.

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 19:52

sorry i dint get anything from it.can u write in details

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 20:01

Full story plz
speachet
speachet

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 20:05

Full detail available on youtube via emmanueltv.

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 20:09

speachet wrote:
that guy again.thanks anyway

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 20:12

U get mouth to confess

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 20:13

U slep with 50mens u no die

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 20:30

speachet wrote:
Ok

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 20:34

U slep with 50mens u no die
She no go die now, e fit be her hobby apart from business
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 20:52

How come am lot believe
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 21:25

50men indeed
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 21:36

Cock and bull story

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 22:07

rengshuat wrote:
Cock and bull story
no be small cock and bull

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 22:11

Lailai

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 23:17

Nah lie, share sumtin else

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 23:53

OLOBE wrote:
Nah lie, share sumtin else
the story is not real

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 23:54

anything can hapun bro...just take it

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-11, 23:56

She still alive they vomit this trash.
dericyk
dericyk

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-12, 01:29

Hahahaha

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty2015-03-12, 04:03

You can not see more than we u've gone to and now presently, exposure lo matter.
The more u exposed the more unreality things to u become a reality

PostSubject: Re: I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE   I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE Empty

I Slept With 50 Men A Night..." - CONFESSIONS OF A PROSTITUTE